KFJC 89.7FM

Rocket J. Squirrel

Rocket J. Squirrel's ** Fractured Fairy Tails** aired regularly for 10 years on Fridays drivetime 6-10 AM. She pops by every now and again to placate her thirst for KFJC unique music offerings and spread über-caffeinated psychedlicrunch across our airwaves. It gets messy.

Last ten playlists:

Tuesday September 16 2014, 10:16pm

Thursday March 13 2014, 3:04pm

Monday March 3 2014, 10:03pm

Thursday February 27 2014, 2:35pm

Thursday February 6 2014, 2:17pm

Thursday January 16 2014, 2:08pm

Tuesday September 24 2013, 2:01am

Thursday July 25 2013, 9:59am

Thursday July 18 2013, 2:22pm

Thursday June 20 2013, 6:28am