KFJC 89.7FM

Uncle Al

Uncle Al has been bouncing around on Sundays for a while now. He's currently on from noon until 3pm, with weekly excursions into the Hippy's Graveyard from 1 until 3, preceeded by one hour of material at least he thinks is funny.

Last ten playlists:

Sunday March 27 2016, 12:04pm

Sunday March 20 2016, 12:04pm

Sunday March 13 2016, 11:59am

Sunday March 6 2016, 12:01pm

Sunday February 28 2016, 12:06pm

Sunday February 21 2016, 11:58am

Sunday February 14 2016, 12:02pm

Sunday February 7 2016, 12:02pm

Sunday January 31 2016, 12:03pm

Sunday January 24 2016, 12:24pm