KFJC 89.7FM

Japanic

Take'em to the bridge; on the wheels of steel - wiki, wiki, wiki - all that scratch'n is making me itch. Please, hit me! With the def rhymes I'm sending - to Egypt, Egypt. I just keep on rockin' it; until, the bridge is over, the bridge is over...

Last ten playlists:

Thursday February 14 2013, 9:59pm

Thursday January 31 2013, 2:00am

Sunday August 26 2012, 12:02am

Monday July 16 2012, 2:03pm

Monday June 11 2012, 2:26pm

Sunday May 20 2012, 12:01am

Sunday February 26 2012, 10:00pm

Saturday July 22 2000, 9:00pm

Monday July 17 2000, 10:00am

Saturday July 15 2000, 9:00pm