KFJC 89.7FM

Thoughtline

with Robert Emmett, Mon 6pm to 7pm

Each week Thoughtline brings you fun things, interesting things, things you need to know. A place for ideas, resources, and dialogue. Find out so you can get involved with your community.

Last ten playlists:

Saturday July 14 2018, 9:01am

Saturday July 7 2018, 8:57am

Saturday June 30 2018, 8:58am

Saturday June 23 2018, 8:57am

Saturday June 16 2018, 8:59am

Saturday June 9 2018, 8:58am

Saturday June 2 2018, 9:02am

Saturday May 26 2018, 9:02am

Saturday May 19 2018, 9:03am

Saturday May 12 2018, 9:01am