KFJC 89.7FM

Beyond Room 222

with Pete Dixon, Mon 7pm to 10pm

A mix of pop, noise, punk and drones with some excursions into underground psychedelia of the late 60s from around the world.

From 8:00 to 8:30pm hear blues music from 1920 to 1970. Country blues, mostly of the solo vocal/guitar accompanyment variety, with a concentration on pre-war blues.

Last ten playlists:

Monday July 9 2018, 7:03pm

Monday July 2 2018, 7:05pm

Monday June 25 2018, 7:04pm

Monday June 18 2018, 7:05pm

Monday June 11 2018, 7:02pm

Monday June 4 2018, 7:02pm

Monday May 21 2018, 7:04pm

Monday May 14 2018, 7:02pm

Monday May 7 2018, 7:05pm

Monday April 30 2018, 7:02pm