About KFJC
Program Schedule
Specials and Events
Donations and Swag
  Listen Online
Music and Playlists
Broadcast Archives
KFJC Music Reviews
  KFJC 89.7 FM
Music and Playlists
Current DJ Playlist
Previous DJ Playlist
Archived DJ Playlists
This Week's Most Played
Music Reviews
For Musicians
Listeners Mailing List
Friday - 27 May 2016 - 10:00pm to 2:00am

The Many Faces of Wolfgang Voigt Part 4 of 5 10:00 PM
Mike Ink Jingle Bells Kreisel 99/51 Kreisel 99 10:00 PM
Studio 1 Sieben/Viertel Koln Kompakt 1 Kompakt Schallplatten 10:13 PM
Jurgen Paape Triumph Side B Triumph Kompakt 10:22 PM
Phong Sui WIntermute (Burger/Voigt Mix) Kompakt Total 5 Kompakt Schallplatten 10:30 PM
Voigt & Voigt Roxy Kompakt Total 4 Kompakt Schallplatten 10:35 PM
Tocotronic Pure Vernunft Darf Niemals Siegen Superpitcher/Wasserman Mix Kompakt Total 6 Kompakt Schallplatten 10:45 PM
Reinhard Voigt Robson Ponte Wassermann Mix (1) Kompakt 100 Kompakt Schallplatten 10:48 PM
Burger/voigt Wand Aus Klang It's a Fine Line Mix Kompakt Total 10 Kompakt Schallplatten 10:50 PM
Wassermann Eisen Mein Herz Kompakt Total 15 Kompakt 11:02 PM
Wolfgang Voigt Frieden Kompakt Total 12 Kompakt Schallplatten 11:09 PM
Gas Stern Modern Profan 11:17 PM
Gas Klang Modern Profan 11:27 PM
Gas Side B Gas Mille Plateaux 11:45 PM
Gas Side D Gas Mille Plateaux 11:47 PM
Gas 3 Zauberberg Mille Plateaux 12:01 AM
Gas 6 Zauberberg Mille Plateaux 12:05 AM
Gas 2 Zauberberg Mille Plateaux 12:15 AM
Gas B1 Konigsforst Mille Plateaux 12:22 AM
Gas D2 Konigsforst Mille Plateaux 12:27 AM
Gas A1 Konigsforst Mille Plateaux 12:38 AM
Gas C2 Pop Mille Plateaux 1:00 AM
Gas A2 Pop Mille Plateaux 1:00 AM
All Alltag Pop Ambient 2001 Kompakt Schallplatten 1:00 AM
Tal Tal '90 Pop Ambient 2002 Kompakt 1:04 AM
All Alltag5 Pop Ambient 2003 Kompakt 1:15 AM
All Alles Fliesst, Nichts Bleibt Pop Ambient 2002 Kompakt 1:17 AM
All Logopedie 99 Pop Ambient 2004 Kompakt 1:27 AM
Gas Nach 1912 Pop Ambient 2007 Kompakt Schallplatten 1:31 AM
Jurgen Paape Ausklang (Burger/Voigt Mix) Pop Ambient 2009 Kompakt Schallplatten 1:38 AM
Mint Hindemith Pop Ambient 2009 Kompakt Schallplatten 1:43 AM
Wolfgang Voigt Zither Und Horn Pop Ambient 2010 Kompakt Schallplatten 1:48 AM
Mohn Manifesto Pop Ambient 2012 Kompakt 1:55 AM
Burger/Voigt Frieden Pop Ambient 2009 Kompakt Schallplatten


 Copyright© 2016   KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road   Los Altos Hills, California   94022   phones   search   site map