About KFJC
Program Schedule
Specials and Events
Donations and Swag
  Listen Online
Music and Playlists
Broadcast Archives
KFJC Music Reviews
  KFJC 89.7 FM
Music and Playlists
Current DJ Playlist
Previous DJ Playlist
Archived DJ Playlists
This Week's Most Played
Music Reviews
For Musicians
Listeners Mailing List
  John Goldfarb
Tuesday - 12 September 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Myers, Louis Sloppy Drunk Tell My Story Movin' Earwig Music Co 10:02 AM
Taylor, Hound Dog & The Houserockers Give Me Back My Wig Hound Dog Taylor and The House Rockers Alligator 10:06 AM
Little Charlie and The Nightcats My Next Ex-Wife Night Vision Alligator 10:10 AM
Farmer, Johnny Hush Hush Hush Hush Wrong Doers Respect Me Fat Possum Records 10:15 AM
Harris, Peppermint Genuine Canine Texas on My Mind Collectables Records 10:22 AM
Hooker, John Lee I Don't Want Your Money Complete 50's Chess Recordings, The MCA 10:31 AM
Rush, Otis Cold Day in Hell Cold Day in Hell Delmark 10:34 AM
Lewis, Meade Lux Whistlin' Blues Boogie Woogie Kings Delmark 10:44 AM
Edwards, David "Honeyboy" Sweet Home Chicago World Don't Owe Me Nothing, The Earwig Music Co 10:46 AM
Miss Rhapsody The Night Before Judgement Day Ladies Sing the Blues Savoy/Arista 10:50 AM
Johnson, Johnnie and The Kentucky Headhunters I'm not Runnin' That'll Work Elektra Entertainment 10:54 AM
Waters, Muddy You Can't Lose What You Never Had Real Folk Blues, the Cheese 11:01 AM
Anson Funderburgh 20 Miles Black Top Blues-A-Rama Volume 6 Black Top 11:06 AM
20 Miles Unquiet Glam Life Doesn't Rhyme Fat Possum Records 11:08 AM
Mr. B and J.C. Heard Wild Women Partners in Time Blind Pig Records 11:17 AM
Lucille Bogan I Hate that Train Called the M & O Sorry But I Can't Take You: Women's Railroad Blues Rosetta Records 11:20 AM
Rainey, Ma Dream Blues Those Dogs Of Mine Monk Records 11:21 AM
Magic Sam Hootchie Coochie Man Magic Sam Legacy, the Delmark 11:26 AM
Louisiana Red Let Me Be Your Electrician Millennium Blues Earwig 11:31 AM
Arnold, Billy Boy 1-2-99 Checkin' It Out Red Lightnin 11:36 AM
Braggs, Al "TNT" So Used to Having You Around Parts 1 & 2 Deep In The Soul of Texas Home Cooking Records 11:41 AM
McClain, Mighty Sam I'm Tired of These Blues Give It Up to Love Audioquest 11:46 AM
Walton, Mercy Dee The Great Mistake One Room Country Shack Specialty 11:55 AM
Helfer, Erwin Rainy Day Blues Erwin Helfer Plays Chicago Piano Red Beans Records 11:58 AM
DeLay Band, The Paul I Take What I Want Burnin' Criminal 12:02 PM
Fieldstones, the Old Woman From Down Home Mud Island Blues Hightone 12:07 PM
Smith, Huey "Piano" Roberta Serious Clownin' Rhino Records 12:14 PM
Perkins, Pinetop Chicken Shack Live Top Deluge Records 12:16 PM
Mardi Gras Indians Let's Go Get 'em Silver Sunday Showdown Rounder Records 12:19 PM
Alvin, Dave & Alvin, Phil Key to the Highway Common Ground Yep Roc 12:26 PM
Brother Weasel Chameleon Brother Weasel SST Records 12:30 PM
Collins, Albert and The Icebreakers Don't Lose Your Cool Don't Lose Your Cool Alligator 12:41 PM
Reed, Jimmy Take Out Some Insurance Very Best of Jimmy Reed, the Rhino Records 12:45 PM
Korner, Alexis Robert Johnson Get Off of My Cloud Columbia 12:47 PM
Johnson, Robert I'm a Steady Rollin' Man King of the Delta Blues Singers Volume 2 Columbia 12:55 PM
Davis, Guy When You Got a Good Friend Call Down the Thunder Red House Records 12:56 PM
Catfish Keith I'm a Poor Boy and I'm a Long Way From Home Live at KFJC Mesmer Detector 1:01 PM
Brewer, Clarence Whiskey Train King Clarentz HMG/Hightone Records 1:06 PM
Blue, Little Joe Stop Wasting My Time/Don't Waste My Time Dirty Work Going on Evejim Records 1:13 PM
King, Freddie Meet Me in the Morning Larger than Life RSO Records 1:17 PM
Parker, Junior Little Old Lover-Me Sometimes Tomorrow My Broken Heart Will Die Blues Way 1:21 PM
Guitar Slim and Jelly Belly No More Hard Time Carolina Blues - New York City 1944 Arhoolie Productions 1:26 PM
Memphis Jug Band, The Sugar Pudding State of Tennessee Blues Memphis Archives 1:28 PM
Asylum Street Spankers ...Sugar in My Bowl Live Watermelon 1:32 PM
Smith, Bessie Nobody's Blues but Mine Complete Recordings, Vol. 2 Disc 2, The Sony Music/Columbia 1:37 PM
Young, Johnny You Make Me Feel So Good Modern Chicago Blues Testament 1:42 PM
Buchanan, Roy I Still Think About Ida Mae A Street Called Straight Atlantic 1:47 PM
Terry, Sonny Custard Pie Blues Folkway Years: 1944-1963, the Smithsonian/Folkways 1:48 PM
Burnside, R.L. Jumper Hanging Out On The Line Sound Machine Groove Hightone 1:51 PM
Dixon, Willie Dustin' Off the Bass Original Wang Dang Doodle, the Chess Records


Copyright© 2018   KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road   Los Altos Hills, California   94022   phones   search   site map   public inspection file