KFJC 89.7FM

Concert Outlook

Get out and see something!

The Concert Outlook is a presentation of the KFJC Promotions Department and airs daily at 8:30am, 12:30pm, 5:30pm and 5:30am. KFJC presents this information solely for the enlightenment of our listeners and makes no claims to its currency or accuracy. You've been warned...

 
Agent Orange mans The Ritz Thursday August 4
 
KFJC Co-Presents Steve Von Till & Helen Money burl The Ritz Wednesday August 10
 
Animal Collective placates the realm at The Warfield Wednesday August 10
 
Peanut Butter Wolf puff puff passes at August Hall Friday August 12

Dan The Automator & DJ Nu-Mark turntabe Public Works Saturday August 20
 
Fleshies pound the Golden Bull Sunday August 21
 
Marissa Nadler & Jessica Way doubledown at The Golden Bull Wednesday August 24
 
Scientist faucis The Chapel Saturday August 27
 
Mdou Moctar jacktars The Fillmore Saturday August 27
 
Steel Pulse width modulates The Catalyst Friday September 2
 
Bush Tetras cylcines The Rickshaw Stop Monday & Tuesday September 5 & 6
 
Negativland tets positive at The Ritz Wednesday September 7
 
Amon Tobin mike aubins Public Works Friday September 16
 
Jeff Mills chamoix Public Works Saturday September 17

Club listing

Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File