KFJC 89.7FM

Justin Outlier

From the distant horizon emerges a cloud of smoke. As dusk nears, the cloud comes closer and coalesces into a form. The form is different than anything seen before. It hangs out in studio and plays sounds not heard before. It is Justin Outlier. Nothing more, nothing less.

Last ten playlists:

Monday December 13 2021, 7:05pm

Monday October 18 2021, 7:05pm

Monday October 4 2021, 7:02pm

Monday September 20 2021, 7:01pm

Monday September 6 2021, 7:09pm

Sunday August 29 2021, 10:00pm

Monday August 23 2021, 7:00pm

Monday August 9 2021, 7:02pm

Monday July 26 2021, 7:00pm

Sunday July 18 2021, 10:00pm

Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File