KFJC 89.7FM

Justin Outlier

From the distant horizon emerges a cloud of smoke. As dusk nears, the cloud comes closer and coalesces into a form. The form is different than anything seen before. It hangs out in studio and plays sounds not heard before. It is Justin Outlier. Nothing more, nothing less.

Last ten playlists:

Thursday January 23 2020, 2:00pm

Thursday January 9 2020, 2:01pm

Sunday January 5 2020, 10:02pm

Thursday December 5 2019, 2:01pm

Sunday November 24 2019, 10:01pm

Sunday November 17 2019, 10:01pm

Wednesday November 13 2019, 1:59pm

Thursday October 17 2019, 2:00pm

Thursday October 10 2019, 2:02pm

Sunday September 1 2019, 9:55pm

Copyright © 2020 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File