KFJC 89.7FM

Cynthia Lombard

hosts Too Cool for School, Tue 7pm to 10pm

Too Cool For School explores all kinds of music--from upbeat indie pop to somber confessionals to improvisational sounds of all sorts. Beauty and melody are as cherished as the strange and dissonant.

Last ten playlists:

Tuesday June 25 2019, 7:03pm

Tuesday May 21 2019, 7:11pm

Tuesday May 14 2019, 7:00pm

Tuesday May 7 2019, 7:02pm

Tuesday April 23 2019, 7:02pm

Tuesday April 16 2019, 7:03pm

Tuesday April 9 2019, 7:01pm

Tuesday April 2 2019, 7:03pm

Tuesday March 26 2019, 7:00pm

Tuesday March 19 2019, 7:03pm

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File