KFJC 89.7FM

Roland Blunt

Cerebral swirl of unheard, sometimes challenging, sometimes free floating psychedelia. Roots reggae, dubbed out electronics, liberating instrumen-tals ... carefully quadruple dipped for your four hour excursion... and tested by the best. Find yourself under the influence of Ellis Dee... tune in turn on & drop down to the left end of the dial...

Last ten playlists:

Monday March 2 2020, 6:00am

Tuesday February 4 2020, 2:01pm

Monday February 3 2020, 6:06am

Monday January 27 2020, 6:00am

Monday January 13 2020, 6:06am

Monday December 2 2019, 6:00am

Monday November 18 2019, 6:02am

Monday November 4 2019, 6:01am

Monday September 30 2019, 6:00am

Monday September 2 2019, 6:01am

Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File