KFJC 89.7FM

Oscar Hox

Many people say "Why?" Oscar Hox says "Why Not?" Join him as he blends Classic Country and Punk Rock, throw in some Blues and Surf and you have a nice Americana cocktail with an international twist.

Last ten playlists:

Wednesday January 29 2014, 7:09pm

Wednesday January 22 2014, 7:08pm

Wednesday January 8 2014, 7:10pm

Wednesday December 18 2013, 7:03pm

Wednesday December 11 2013, 7:09pm

Wednesday August 21 2013, 7:10pm

Wednesday August 14 2013, 7:07pm

Wednesday July 31 2013, 7:03pm

Wednesday July 10 2013, 7:10pm

Wednesday June 19 2013, 7:10pm

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Public Inspection File