KFJC 89.7FM

Cadillac Margarita

Give me a cafe where the special is served
Give me a movie theatre with a neon marquee
Give me a bar where the jukebox still takes quarters

I can't afford to live there, but visit often

Comfort is a deep breath of salted air

The records I play mostly have rhythm, and I'm guided by my mood. Raise a glass and take a swig.

Last ten playlists:

Sunday February 20 2022, 12:02am

Thursday December 30 2021, 6:02am

Monday September 6 2021, 6:00am

Monday June 28 2021, 6:00am

Wednesday March 17 2021, 10:03am

Wednesday October 21 2020, 10:03am

Sunday August 30 2020, 12:02am

Thursday August 27 2020, 7:04pm

Thursday July 30 2020, 7:16pm

Thursday June 25 2020, 7:00pm

Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File