KFJC 89.7FM

Dangerous Dan

hosts Sunday Morning Coming Down, Sun 9am to 12pm

You'll hear plenty of Psych and Prog intermingled with an element of surprize. The listener is just as likely to hear Johnny Cash as Amber Asylum. Different styles in an eclectic salad of old and new.

Last ten playlists:

Sunday September 16 2018, 8:58am

Sunday September 9 2018, 8:58am

Sunday September 2 2018, 8:59am

Sunday August 26 2018, 8:57am

Sunday August 19 2018, 9:00am

Sunday August 12 2018, 9:00am

Saturday August 11 2018, 1:58am

Sunday August 5 2018, 8:57am

Monday July 30 2018, 1:58am

Sunday July 29 2018, 8:58am