KFJC 89.7FM

Dangerous Dan

hosts Sunday Morning Coming Down, Sun 9am to 12pm

You'll hear plenty of Psych and Prog intermingled with an element of surprize. The listener is just as likely to hear Johnny Cash as Amber Asylum. Different styles in an eclectic salad of old and new.

Last ten playlists:

Sunday November 27 2022, 8:56am

Sunday November 20 2022, 8:57am

Sunday November 13 2022, 8:57am

Saturday November 12 2022, 9:00am

Sunday November 6 2022, 8:58am

Sunday October 30 2022, 8:57am

Sunday October 23 2022, 8:56am

Sunday October 16 2022, 8:56am

Sunday October 9 2022, 8:58am

Sunday October 2 2022, 8:57am

Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File