KFJC 89.7FM

Dangerous Dan

hosts Sunday Morning Coming Down, Sun 9am to 12pm

You'll hear plenty of Psych and Prog intermingled with an element of surprize. The listener is just as likely to hear Johnny Cash as Amber Asylum. Different styles in an eclectic salad of old and new.

Last ten playlists:

Sunday March 24 2019, 8:59am

Sunday March 17 2019, 8:57am

Sunday March 10 2019, 8:56am

Sunday March 3 2019, 8:58am

Sunday February 24 2019, 9:04am

Sunday February 17 2019, 8:58am

Sunday February 10 2019, 8:56am

Sunday February 3 2019, 8:58am

Sunday January 27 2019, 8:59am

Saturday January 26 2019, 1:57am

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Public Inspection File