KFJC 89.7FM

Phil Dirt

The Ghost Of Reverb Past permeates the ether, punctuated with Future Splash strained through a Leslie. Phase-shifted Gnarly reverb Swirl seasoned with serendipity and surprise. Wait, what's that behind the box? Wow, I haven't heard that in ages!

Check out Phil Dirt's for additional information about his show and surf music.

Phil Dirt

Last ten playlists:

Saturday September 24 2005, 6:00pm

Saturday September 17 2005, 6:00pm

Saturday September 3 2005, 6:00pm

Saturday August 27 2005, 6:00pm

Saturday August 20 2005, 6:00pm

Saturday August 13 2005, 6:00pm

Saturday August 6 2005, 6:00pm

Saturday July 30 2005, 6:00pm

Saturday July 22 2000, 6:00pm

Saturday July 8 2000, 6:00pm