KFJC 89.7FM

Zero Gravity

hosts No Way Out, Sat 9pm to 12am

Good evening, and welcome aboard the 9 p.m. flight of No Way Out, with your pilot Zero Gravity. Flight time will be 3 hours, and we will be cruising at an altitude of 89.7 MHz. Real guitars and drums will be used, so expect turbulence. In the event of punk, power pop and rock & roll, please place the speakers to your ears and strap firmly to your head. During our final approach, you may experience some milder pop and country, in which case your radio may be used as a flotation device. Fasten your seat belt, put your tray table up and your seat back forward, and thank you for choosing KFJC airwaves.

Last ten playlists:

Saturday November 10 2018, 9:01pm

Saturday November 3 2018, 9:00pm

Saturday October 27 2018, 9:02pm

Saturday October 20 2018, 9:01pm

Saturday October 13 2018, 9:03pm

Saturday October 6 2018, 9:03pm

Saturday September 29 2018, 8:59pm

Saturday September 22 2018, 9:00pm

Saturday September 15 2018, 9:04pm

Saturday September 8 2018, 9:00pm