KFJC 89.7FM

Grawer

hosts What is Grawer?, Fri 2pm to 6pm

People on the street stop me and ask...what the 4#@k is Grawer? 'I don't get it' they say...'I don't understand'...I hang and shake my head...words don't describe Fridays 2-6pm...one might suggest listening, but that's not for everyone. Maybe you can dig it, maybe you can't...maybe you're in the mainlined Japanese psych mood...maybe drums and spaced out horns yer trip...maybe Midwest rock freakouts? Approach the Grawer with an open mind, and a clean pipe...oh yeah, the volume control man...the nob, don't forget to turn it up.

Last ten playlists:

Friday January 18 2019, 2:01pm

Friday January 11 2019, 1:58pm

Friday December 21 2018, 2:02pm

Friday December 14 2018, 2:04pm

Friday December 7 2018, 1:59pm

Friday November 16 2018, 2:06pm

Friday November 9 2018, 2:05pm

Friday October 19 2018, 2:00pm

Friday October 12 2018, 1:59pm

Friday October 5 2018, 2:00pm

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Public Inspection File