KFJC 89.7FM

Grawer

hosts What is Grawer?, Fri 2pm to 6pm

People on the street stop me and ask...what the 4#@k is Grawer? 'I don't get it' they say...'I don't understand'...I hang and shake my head...words don't describe Fridays 2-6pm...one might suggest listening, but that's not for everyone. Maybe you can dig it, maybe you can't...maybe you're in the mainlined Japanese psych mood...maybe drums and spaced out horns yer trip...maybe Midwest rock freakouts? Approach the Grawer with an open mind, and a clean pipe...oh yeah, the volume control man...the nob, don't forget to turn it up.

Last ten playlists:

Friday May 20 2022, 2:17pm

Friday May 13 2022, 2:10pm

Friday April 29 2022, 2:02pm

Friday April 22 2022, 2:05pm

Friday April 1 2022, 2:09pm

Friday March 25 2022, 2:08pm

Friday March 11 2022, 2:01pm

Friday March 4 2022, 2:06pm

Friday February 18 2022, 2:08pm

Friday February 11 2022, 2:03pm

Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File