KFJC 89.7FM

Thurston Hunger

I have no answers, only questions...
Why aren't there more jazz violinists?
Do you remember making weird noises with your voice as a child? Why did you stop?
How do you feel about the "myth of the sweaty brow"?
Do you wonder why some people can't abide Steely Dan?
When was the last time you gave the drummer some?
Don't you love the see-saw of order and chaos?

Last ten playlists:

Tuesday July 3 2018, 6:29pm

Tuesday March 28 2017, 7:02pm

Saturday November 14 2015, 3:02pm

Sunday October 25 2015, 7:06pm

Sunday October 11 2015, 7:06pm

Sunday October 4 2015, 7:23pm

Sunday September 27 2015, 7:08pm

Sunday September 13 2015, 7:05pm

Sunday September 6 2015, 7:01pm

Sunday August 9 2015, 7:05pm