KFJC 89.7FM

Thurston Hunger

I have no answers, only questions...
Why aren't there more jazz violinists?
Do you remember making weird noises with your voice as a child? Why did you stop?
How do you feel about the "myth of the sweaty brow"?
Do you wonder why some people can't abide Steely Dan?
When was the last time you gave the drummer some?
Don't you love the see-saw of order and chaos?

Last ten playlists:

Saturday April 16 2022, 6:06pm

Tuesday April 5 2022, 7:02pm

Tuesday September 21 2021, 7:03pm

Tuesday August 24 2021, 7:06pm

Wednesday December 18 2019, 7:05pm

Tuesday September 17 2019, 7:02pm

Tuesday August 13 2019, 7:09pm

Tuesday June 18 2019, 6:59pm

Sunday June 9 2019, 7:05pm

Tuesday January 1 2019, 7:01pm

Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File