Number 6

Sunday 23 August 2009 10:05pm to 1:59am

Time Artist/Title Album Label
Units, the   I Am Sorry Japan
DJ Female Convict Scorpion   Jandek Clash-Ups
Miss Kittin   Kiss Factory I Com
Six Organs of Admittance   River of Transfiguration Sun Awakens, The
Rats, the   Animal Rats, the
Nerve City   Ccrawll I Fucked Death
Anals, The   I Married a Slut Total Anal
Arboga Teenage Riot   Time
Master Musicians of Bukkake   A Mist of Illness Totem One
Healers   School Bus Rocky Mountain Low
Atrax Morgue   Perfect To Kill (Your Beauty Is Your Condemnation) Paranoia
Amber Asylum   Bitter River Bitter River
Miss Kittin and The Hacker   The Womb Two
Marblebog   Immortal Silence Inside Wind of Moors
Caina   Abraxus Gate Some People Fall
Psychedelic Horseshit   Are You On Glass? Shitgaze Anthems
Massgrave/Stormcrow   The Science of Tyranny Massgrave/Stormcrow
Catacombs   Echoes Through the Catacombs Echoes Through the Catacombs
M. Kourie   And Woke In Spring... Dreams Of, The
X Minus One   $1000 A Plate
Young, Neil (soundtrack)   Untitled Dead Man
Joy Division   Day of the Lords Unknown Pleasures
Masshysteri   Istiden [Ice Age] Var Del Av Stan
Don Letts, Director   Interviews Disc 2 Punk Attitude
Memes   Money Makes Me Sad I Will Catch You
Marblebog   The Dawn of Annihilation Csendhajnal
Saros   Acrid Plains Acrid Plains
Nav   Warriors of Glacial Desert split w/Old Wainds
Haeresiarchs of Dis   Circle Overture
Tunnel Canary   Beauty Secrets (1983) Jihad
Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File