Number 6

Saturday 16 April 2016 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Time Artist/Title Album Label
Graham Repulski   Clown Phoenix High On Mt. Misery Self Produced
3:01pm Allerseelen   Heiliges Blut Sturmlieder Aorta
3:07pm Vorpal Sword   Heart Augur 10,000 Stab Wounds
3:11pm Death In June   Bring In the Night Wall of Sacrifice, The World Serpent Dist.
3:12pm Soft Architecture   Cognition of Thresholds Soft Architecture / Placozoa Dictatorship Lurker Bias
3:13pm Uchuu Saru   Nudream Winter Road El Otro Mundo Productions
3:21pm Spectral Lore   A God Made of Flesh and Consciousness Gnosis
3:35pm Batushka   Yektenija I Litourgiya
3:40pm J-Felix   Reason 1 [Moviestars] 101 Reasons Tru Thoughts
3:45pm Thaobath   With Aweful Clarity Katabatik Kollektion 5
3:51pm Malocculsion   Side 2 Psychosis Industrial Compex Ratskin Records
3:54pm Nashville Electric   Orson's Folly, Pt. 3 Orson's Folly Edgetone Records
4:02pm Allerseelen   Fliegerlied Terra Incognita
4:06pm Dolch   Bahrelled I & II
4:42pm +DOG+   Silenced Misery of Endless Suffering, The Love Earth Music
4:16pm Plaggha   Annihilation of the Pillars of Creation VI
4:25pm Sonny Simmons   What Do We Know? / Who Are We? / As Humans Leaving Knowledge, Wisdom & Brilliance Improvising Beings
4:28pm Goatoimpurity   Trascending to the Abyss Triumph of Darkness
4:29pm Goatoimpurity   Goatomancy Triumph of Darkness
4:32pm Phobonoid   Alpha Centauri Phobonoid
4:38pm Andrew Jamieson   We Are Climbing Jacob's Ladder Heard The Voice Edgetone Records
4:42pm KK Null   Soundtrack For Dance Theatre Piece Edging Nux Organization
4:43pm Palace of Worms   Wreathe The Ladder
4:47pm Brains   Eyes Alchemy
4:53pm Biosphere   Muses-C Stator Touch
Titaan   Apsu Kadingir
4:57pm Titaan   Nis Ilim Zakaruhj Kadingir
5:05pm Tyrant Goatgaldrakona   The Mountains of Irkalla (From Life to Death) Horns in the Dark
5:14pm Serpents Athirst   Introductory Venom / Heralding Ceremonial Mass Obliteration Heralding Ceremonial Mass Obliteration
5:22pm Ion   Waters of Dusk Ion Self Produced
5:23pm Mortuus Umbra   Mother of All Nightmares Catechism
5:29pm Null, KK + Cris X   01 Proto Planet CX Records
5:33pm Wiener Kids   Pea Brain What a Mess Self Release
5:37pm Virvel av Morkerhatet   Reflexive Transfer of Aether Through City Lights
5:41pm Tami Nielson   Walk (Back to Your Arms) Dynamite! Outside Music
5:45pm The Firstborn   Lions Among Men Lions Among Men
5:52pm Making Fuck   A Harrowing End A Harrowing End
Copyright © 2023 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File