Thursday 8 December 2016 7:03pm to 10:01pm

Time Artist/Title Album Label
7:03pm Prefuse 73   Squares of the City Every Color of Darkness Temporary Residence Ltd.
7:18pm Burial/Fourtet   Moth
7:19pm Roche   Dicadian Rhythm Jacktone
9:58pm Ghostship  
7:24pm Them Are Us Too   Us Now Cash Askew
7:29pm Obsidian Blade   Dactyl Nightmare Josheph Matlock/Joey Casio
7:36pm Nackt   Scheherazade (City Mix) Johnny Igaz
7:42pm Introflirt   Could Be Fun Ben Runnels Denalda Renae
7:49pm Polar / Barrett Clark   Fading Sastrugi Katabatik
7:54pm RMS   Knots Barrett Clark
8:03pm Dilatedears   Grace's Anti-Gravity Glance Jason McCarty
8:09pm Cherushii   Nightsteps Chelsea Dolan
9:58pm Ghostship  
8:18pm Bludwork   Acolyte Nightmare 100% Silk
8:23pm Black Dog, The   The Weight Book of Dogma Soma Records
8:28pm Martin Kremser   Desktop Brain (Original Mix) KDB
8:35pm Voigt, Wolfgang   Robert Schumann Protest - Versammlung 1 Profan
8:46pm Martin Kremser   El Magico (Original Mix)
8:50pm Beesemunt Soundsystem   Sensual Works (Jason Kendig Remix) Sensual Works Honey Soundsystem
8:58pm Posse382   Dead Flowers
9:01pm Exillon   No One Is Happy No One Is Happy Jacktone
9:16pm Edu Imbernon   Fixing Fires feat. Archivist
9:16pm Mingle   Afterdark Static Kvitnu Records
9:17pm Depeche Mode   It's No Good (Andrea Parker Mix) Andrea Parker DJ Kicks Studio K7
9:24pm Gulls   Up Clean Sound Rhythm Sounds From Planet Illness Common Language
9:27pm Van Hoen, Mark   Another Light Casts It's Will Last Flowers From The Darkness, The Medical Records
9:34pm Rich, Robert   The Fading Shore of Memory Vestiges Soundscape Productions
9:42pm Matter   Pressure Paroxysmal Kvitnu Records
9:44pm E Gone   Find New Methods For Compass Use Advice to Hill Walkers Deep Water Acres
9:47pm Inade   Samadhi State Part One Samadhi State Loki Foundation
9:50pm Ordo Equitum Solis   Labyrinth Solstitii Temporis Sensus Musica Maxima Magnetica
Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File