Friday 17 March 2017 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Time Artist/Title Album Label
2:03pm Aube   Blood-Brain Barrier III Blood-brain Barrier Ytterbium
2:38pm Merzbow/Keiji Haino/Balazs Pandi   How Differ the Instructions of the Left from the Instruction An Untroublesome Defencelessness Rare Noise Records
2:40pm The Necks   Black Silent Night Fish of Milk
2:59pm Marta Mist   Scavengers Scavengers Time Released Sound
3:18pm Lustmord   Astronomicon Dark Matter Touch
3:39pm Kristof Hahn   Blizzard Solo Etudes I Erototox Decodings
3:54pm Dragged Into Sunlight   Part I Widowmaker Prosthetic Records
4:21pm Deathspell Omega   Onward Where Most With Ravin I May Feet Synarchy of Molten Bones, The Norma Evangelium Diaboli
4:31pm Yann Novak   Ornamentation Ornamentation Touch
4:45pm Miya Masaoka   Still/Motion/Ness Compositions Improvisations Asian Improv Records
4:56pm Voices of Kwahn   Welcome Peninsular Enclosure Swarffinger Records
5:02pm Blind Spring   Open Circuit Buoy 6 Manatus Musicus
5:15pm KK Null   Pt.2 Material Darkness Noisoke Records
5:22pm Murmer   A Fourth Song For Forgetting Songs For Forgetting Gruenrekorder
5:34pm Nurse With Wound   The Golden Age Of Telekinesis Surveillance Lounge, The United Dirter
5:36pm Swimming In Bengal   Locusts Garden of Idle Hands Baggage Claim
5:53pm Ssab Songs   Untitled Ssab Songs Omplatten
Copyright © 2023 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File