Honey Bear

Wednesday 13 June 2018 2:00am to 5:59am

Time Artist/Title Album Label
2:01am Ich Bin N!ntendo & Gustafsson, Mats   Second Ich Bin N!ntendo & Mats Gustafsson Va Fongool
2:21am Commissure   Sourmander Sketchbooks + Road Maps Conditions
2:27am Skinovchrist   God-Breathed and Putrid Bullshit Market/Skinovchrist/Ragk/Garbage Mask Trashfuck Records
2:34am Human Shield   Ghost Town Demo 7" Cricket Cemetery
2:35am R.C. Boys   Onward! Christian Soldiers Rad Conspiracy Sacramento Records
2:37am Casual Hex   Auric Palette Zig Zag Lady Illusion Water Wing Records
2:44am Frights, The   Kids You Are Going to Hate This Dangerbird Records
2:45am Young Lovers   Distance Young Lovers/ Wander Headless Queen
2:48am Bonnie Prince Billy   The Signifying Wolf Cursed Sleep Palace Records/Drag City
2:52am Rudy + Blitz   Thanks Anyways Thanks Anyways/ Humbahdigiduh Contract Recording
2:55am Hero Zero   17G Hero Zero self
2:59am Moe Pope & Headnodic   Danger Danger Megaphone NatAural High
3:03am Moon Blood   No Excuse Violentacts Running In Place
3:04am Moira Scar   Zeta Rainbow Wound World Pt.1 Near Dark
3:08am Keyboard   Spend The Night Keyboard Asian Man Records
3:13am Yaawn   O.C. Real Estate Big House No Sky
3:15am Raymond, Gwenifer   Bleeding Finger Blues Deep Sea Diver / Bleeding Finger Blues Tompkins Square
3:19am Rattofer   Silverstream Myrkfaelni #2 Myrkfaelni
3:25am Savage Malignant   You Fuck Me Up Lucky 7 Wrench Records
3:27am Lazer, Stefen   Rat Tail Karma 77 Rise
3:40am Mitchell, Roscoe/ Braxton, Anthony   Cards - Three and Open Duets Sackville Recordings
3:42am Siekiera   Jest bezpiecznie Nowa Aleksandria Sonic
3:47am Turnquist, Alexander   Wildflower Flying Fantasy Western Vinyl
3:53am Linafornia   Hishrimp Yung Dome of Doom
3:56am Whitney, Jesse   Thread Aegis Aether Tapes
4:01am Perverted Ceremony   Whips of Impurity Sabbat of Behezael Nuclear War Now! Productions
4:05am Brainbombs   They All Deserve to Die Inferno Skrammel Records
4:13am Anderson, Marisa   Will The Circle Be Unbroken Traditional & Public Domain Songs Mississippi Records
4:15am Reg Bloor   Projectile Bleeding Sensory Irritation Chamber Systems Neutralizers
4:18am Oversight   Get It Together Transparency Running In Place
4:22am Meat Slab   Deep Fried Homicide Heman Disposal (Demo) Nutzz Recordzz, The
4:25am Planning For Burial   Somewhere In The Evening Below The House Flenser
4:33am Injekting Khaos   Unhealthy Injekting Khaos Blast Beat Mailmurder/Productions
4:33am Insect Ark   Arp 9 Marrow Hymns Profound Lore Records
4:38am Baxaxaxa   Hellfire Hellfire Nuclear War Now! Productions
4:44am Dj Female Convict Scorpion   Earthless, Windless, Fireless Ishmagrad Self Produced
4:56am Couch Slut   Snakes In The Grass Contempt Gilead Media
5:02am Eyes of Solitude   Yet I Breathe Sui Caedere Kaotoxin
5:11am Green Druid   Rebirth Ashen Blood Earache Records
5:21am Breaking The Will   Counterinsurgency Doctrine Summer Scum Harsh Noise New Forces
5:24am Heavy Stench   RAWR Death or Danger demo
5:36am RLYR   Artificial Horizons Actual Existence Flenser
5:43am Ocean   The Beacon Pantheon of The Lesser Important Records
Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File