lexi glass

Wednesday 5 June 2019 7:01pm to 10:02pm

Time Artist/Title Album Label
7:03pm Rosenboom, David   Section VIII Unification) How Much Better If Plymouth Rock Landed On Pilgrims New World Records
7:16pm Refree   Dar a Luz La Otra Mitad Glitter Beat
7:20pm Fessenden   Diode V1.1 Other-electricities
7:29pm TR   Construire Deconstruire Manifesto Rumoratorio Siltbreeze
7:40pm Eilbacher, Max   Really Max Eilbacher Myspace.com/theserpentcrown
7:46pm Crevice   Track I Crevice Even I Have Seizures
8:12pm De Filippis, Alain   Toka Tameka (Musique De Machines) Petites Musiques De Bruits Ground Fault
8:23pm Loachfillet   Babel Plastic Parlour Organ Standards: Loachfillet/IDM Theft Able Misanthropic Agenda
8:32pm Downpour   Her Spectre Above Me Look Windstorms Broken Microphones Drop Beat
8:36pm JFK   Reality Slicer Weapon Design Fourth Dimension Records
8:43pm E.P.A.   With Small Shards of Glass Black Ice Dorobo
8:54pm Controlled Death   Untitled Black Lucifer Rising Deathbed Tapes
9:04pm Cop Killers, The   Warhead Talk Show Cop Killers, The Ecstatic
9:14pm Davis Redford Triad   Solar Aquarius Mystical Path of the #86, the Holy Mountain
9:36pm Mortal Vision   Side B Nacht Musik Urashima
9:50pm Nilssen-Love, Paal   The Bone People New Japanese Noise PNL Records
Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File