lexi glass

Wednesday 31 July 2019 7:01pm to 10:01pm

Time Artist/Title Album Label
7:02pm Copernicus   I Won't Hurt You Nothing Exists Nevermore
7:06pm Radiosonde   Pilot (Belly-Up Mix) Meter Sickness Ground Fault
7:11pm Kermani, Elise   Viva Sfmef 2003:EAST Meets San Francisco Electronic
7:15pm Pereslegin, Anatoly   Kiss White Dwarf Xenophobia Electroshock Records
7:23pm Heart Land   Intermerged Heart Land Cream of Turner
7:43pm Quitter, Andrew   Casper II Andrew Quitter / Arvo Zylo No Part of It
7:51pm Haters, The   The Thinking Ross Did (1989) Forti Influencing Machine
8:00pm Princess Dragon Mom   Dirty Baby Slow Poke Insignificant Records
8:15pm Infinity Window   Skull Theft Arificial Midnight Arbor CDR
8:26pm Robert, Jocelyn   Hinterland Partie 1 To Step Outside and Ke Freedom in a Vacuum
8:45pm Eve Beglarian   Wolf Chaser Reflections Innova/American Composers
9:01pm Kalisch, Peter   Empty Mirror Empty Mirror Obsolete Units
9:08pm Rogue Squares   Untitled 4 Rogue Squares Obsolete Units
9:15pm Valise   Side B Fe N2 No Rent Records
9:28pm Weiland, Collin Gorman   Inside My Shattered Vase Feat. Gnawed In My Shattered Vase DKA Records
9:31pm Phurnne   A To Love Lightly... Feeding Tube Records
9:52pm Porras, Jon   Colors Passing Through Us Voices of The Air Ba Da Bing
Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File