Monday 9 September 2019 2:03am to 5:59am

Time Artist/Title Album Label
2:04am Spinal Tap   Heavy Duty Spinal Tap Polydor
2:07am Banshee   We Want You Metal Massacre I X Hymen Records
2:11am Piledriver   Lord of Abominations Stay Ugly Cobra
2:14am Kreator   People of the Lie Coma of Souls Epic/Noise
2:17am Onslaught   Fight with the Beast Force, the Combat Records
2:25am Exhorder   Unborn Again Law, the Roadrunner Records
2:29am Rage   Raw Energy Reign of Fear Noise International
2:33am Napalm Death   The Great Capitulator Order of the Leech Spitfire
2:36am Slaughter   Don't Wanna Die Bite Back Djm Records, Ltd
2:43am Beyond   Schizopsychotic Eruption Fatal Power of Death Iron Bonehead Productions
2:46am Helloween   Starlight Doomsday News Noise International
2:52am Medieval Steel   Battle Beyond the Stars From the Megavault Megaforce Records
2:56am Overkill   Sonic Reducer From the Megavault Megaforce Records
3:00am Flexure   River Border Demo Self Produced
3:02am Anthem   Wild Anthem Anthem Restless Records
3:08am Slayer   Killing Fields Divine Intervention American Recordings
3:12am Xantotol   Fallen to Arise Black Doom Metal Nuclear War Now! Productions
3:19am King Diamond   The Accusation Chair Them Roadrunner Records
3:25am Exodus   Only Death Decides Impact Is Imminent Capitol Records
3:30am Abattoir   The Living and the Dead Vicious Attack Combat Records
3:33am W.A.S.P.   The Torture Never Stops W.A.S.P. Capitol Records (Metal)
3:37am Exciter   Pounding Metal Violence & Force Megaforce Worldwide
3:44am Thin Lizzy   Thunder & Lightning Lizzy Lives! Grand Slamm
3:49am Sanctuary   Termination Force Refuge Denied Epic Records (Metal)
3:53am Venom   Mystique Possessed Combat Records
4:00am Grave Digger   Night Drifter Witch Hunter Modern Music
4:02am Running Wild   Realm of Shades Branded & Exiled Combat Records
4:07am Prong   Right to Nothing Beg to Differ CBS Records
4:12am Mercyful Fate   Night of The Unborn Don't Break the Oath Combat Records
4:17am Nuclear Assault   Rise From the Ashes Survive I.R.S. (Metal)
4:21am Life Fucker   Filth Z Static Age Musik
4:23am Life Fucker   Surrounded By Rats Z Static Age Musik
4:23am Rods, the   Angels Never Run Heavier than Thou Passport Records
4:27am Xibalba Itzaes   Dawn of Endless Horrors Ah Tza Xibalba Itzaes Nuclear War Now! Productions
4:30am Metal Church   Hitman Metal Churvh Elektra Records
4:35am Flotsam and Jetsam   No Place for Disgrace No Place for Disgrace Elektra/Asylum Records
4:44am Iron Maiden   Hallowed Be Thy Name Number of the Beast, the EMI
4:51am Channelers   Green Being Entrance to The Next Inner Islands
4:57am Terror Danjah   Pulse Power Grid Planet Mu
5:01am Mummy Club   Sanctuary Nocturnal Nature Last Stab Records
5:03am Walters, Tim   Alpha Brat Fission Cuisine Doubtful Palace Music
5:05am Par Avion   Rumble Surf The Friendly Skies/Nashville Surfline Self Released
5:09am Rodion G.A.   Among Meteorites / Drift / Attraction Misiunea Spatiala Delta Strut
5:15am Alif Tree   Deadly Species French Cuisine Compost
5:21am Trinary System   Modular Life Lights In The Center of Your Head Feeding Tube Records
5:25am Masuo, Motoaki   White Lover First Polydor
5:28am Porras, Jon   Winter Bloom Voices of The Air Ba Da Bing
5:35am Niyaz   Iman Nine Heavens Six Degrees Records
5:43am Desiderii Marginis   Deadbeat II Deadbeat Cyclic Law
5:48am Paysage D'Hiver   Teil: Tiefe Kerker Kunsthall Produktionen
Copyright © 2020 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File