Mind Surfer

Saturday 4 April 2020 2:00am to 6:00am
Time Artist/Title Album Label
2:00am Boards of Canada   Olson (Version 3) Peel Session Warp Records, Ltd.
2:03am Vatican Shadow   Schwarzkopf Arc of Triumph Byzantine Private CIA Hospital Productions
2:07am Alter Echo & E3 Meet Headland & Kenrick, Diggory   Temple Dub Temple Duel Khaliphonic
2:12am Tv.Out   Sun From Dusk Till Dawn Dark Entries
2:19am Sun Hop Fat   Sabye Sun Hop Fat Sun Hop Fat
2:24am The Woodshed   Space Junk 40 Miles of Rough Road Cloak and Dagger Records
2:32am Bjork Mit Funkstorung   All Is Full of Love (Secondotted) Across Uneven Terrain Fat Cat
2:36am Anla Courtis   Angry Cat Choir's Annual Meeting Pussification: Compilation of Experimental Cat Music No Part of It
2:40am International Organisation   Red Menace Step Write Run Alphaphone Vol. 1 Touch
2:46am Indian Jewelry   Lesser Snake Invasive Exotics lovepump united
2:50am Sunny Jain   Aye Mere Dil Kahn Aur Chal (full Version) Wild Wild East Smithsonian Folkways
2:53am Turntable Terranova   Precipice Antimatter Compost
2:58am Robotalco   Callisto Callisto 100% Silk
3:04am Jonny L.   Raise "Raise" Piranha Records
3:09am Luke Vibert   Come on Chaos Lover's Acid Timesig/Planet Mu Records Ltd.
3:15am Ralph Towner   Piscean Dance Solstice ECM Records
3:19am Insync Vs Mysteron   Dissolve Parasols 02 Plink Plonk
3:27am Drumwerx   Pummel Drumwerx Nosecandy
3:30am Luke Slater   All Exhale (Rude Solo Remix) All Exhale Novamute
3:36am The Skull Defekts   Fragrant Nimbus Peer Amid Thrill Jockey Records
3:43am The J.B.'s   More Mess On My Thing More Mess On My Thing Now Again Records
3:49am DJ Qbert   HuverKraft (Greys) Ft. Dana Leong, DJ Zeke & Coppe Extraterrestria Thud Rumble
3:51am Margaret Dygas   See You Around See You Around Non Standard Productions
3:59am Rampa & Re.You   Provoking Feet International Deejay Gigolo Records
4:07am DJ Food   Scratch Yer Hed (Squarepusher Mix) Ninja Cuts:flexistentialism Ninja Tune
4:14am Four Tet   As Serious As Your Life Rounds Domino
4:19am Major Foce   Return of the Original Artfo Re-Return of the Original Art- Mo Wax
4:22am Sofa Surfers   Fiaker (Driving Home to Hasen Earl) Sofa Rockers Remixes Klein Records
4:27am Filmmaker   Inbred Indigo Unregulated Opal Tapes
4:34am Global Electronic Network   Track 2 Electronic Desert Mille Plateaux
4:41am Jazzhop Revolution   Life Tha Sound of Truth Planet Arts
4:44am Voodoo Queens   Neptune Neptune Too Pure
4:48am Skynet   Nova Solis Nova Solis Audio Blueprint Recording
4:54am Gold Panda   Community Half of Where You Live Ghostly International
4:59am TGV   Partie I BIPPP Born Bad
5:02am Q   Playback Mao Records
5:05am Claude Young   Ghost Numbers Ep, the Deta Records
5:10am Goldie   Saint Angel Timeless FFRR
5:17am G Squad   Blowout Blowout Csi
5:25am Ryuichi Sakamoto   Riot in Lago SHOWA/64-SOUNDS Of... Disorient
5:30am Plaid   All to Get Her Polymer Warp Records Ltd
5:34am Electric Deluxe   Electric Deluxe Electric Deluxe Plus 8
5:41am Markus Lange   Ruhestorung Plattenbau Slater, Luke Fabric 32 Fabric Records
Copyright © 2023 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File