Friday 7 August 2020 2:03pm to 6:00pm

Time Artist/Title Album Label
2:03pm Haslinger, Paul   Alcina Exit Ghost Artificial Instinct
2:10pm Mono   Ashes in the Snow Hymn to the Immortal Wind Temporary Residence Ltd.
2:22pm Bren't Lewiis Ensemble   Squat and Elevate the Perforated Cylinder Cavoli Riscaldati BUFMS
2:46pm Ewen, Sandy   You Win You Win Gilgongo Records
3:00pm Mudboy   Side A Night Eyes Ehse Records
3:20pm Za Frumi   Track 15 Tach Waerloga
3:26pm Sunn Trio   Taqsim For Atargatis Electric Esoterica Twenty One Eighty Two Recording Company
3:46pm Akiyama / Field / Vidic   Synchronous Ancestor Interpersonal Subjectivities Monofonus Press / Astral Spirits
4:04pm Naqvi, Qasim   Matic Beta Erased Tapes Records
4:15pm Speaker Music   With Empathy of Desire, Longing Planet Mu
4:39pm Oliveros, Pauline / Courtis, Alan   Side 1 Telematic Concert Spleencoffin
4:57pm Lustmord   Deep Calls to Deep Purifying Fire Soleilmoon Recordings
5:11pm Tosca   Me & Yoko Ono Feat. Anna Clementi Dehli9 !K7 Records
5:18pm Defect Play   Post Autopsy Defect Play Iron Lung Records
5:23pm Bow Gamelan Ensemble   Pyrophones Great Noises That Fill The Air Cold Spring Records UK
5:33pm Brooks, Jeffrey   After The Treewatcher Passion, The Innovation Records
5:38pm Foon, Rebecca   Ocean Song Waxing Moon Constellation Records
5:42pm Nakatani, Tatsuya   Arch, Curve, Span, Circumnavigate Monochrome Self Released
Copyright © 2020 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File