Friday 14 August 2020 2:01pm to 6:00pm

Time Artist/Title Album Label
2:01pm Akiyama / Field / Vidic   Wandering Interpersonal Subjectivities Monofonus Press / Astral Spirits
2:20pm Mudboy   Side A Night Eyes Ehse Records
2:39pm Bohren & Der Club of Gore   7 Midnight Radio Epistrophy Records
2:52pm Sunn Trio   Tantric Feedback Resistor Electric Esoterica Twenty One Eighty Two Recording Company
3:02pm Necks, The   Black Silent Night Fish of Milk
3:22pm Tosca   Mango Di Bango Dehli9 !K7 Records
3:25pm Makoto, Kawabata   I'm In Your Inner Most Part 1 I'm in Your Inner Most Ochre
3:44pm Speaker Music   Without Excess of Desire, Longing Planet Mu
4:00pm Raw Silk   Love Child Raw Silk Ehse Records
4:17pm Moenda   Eschaton Moenda Kinnikinnik
4:26pm Heemann, Christoph   Time and Again Perception and Association Robot Records
4:46pm Haslinger, Paul   Ferndell Exit Ghost Artificial Instinct
4:59pm Basinski, William   D|p 5 Disintegration Loops III, The 2062
5:23pm Brume   Landed Normal Release Records
5:47pm Luna-Mega, Christopher   Under The Sea Ice Aural Shores - Environment-derived Composition Vol 1 Edgetone Records
Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File