Sunday 20 September 2020 7:06pm to 10:01pm

Time Artist/Title Album Label
7:06pm Pantha Du Prince   Stick to My Side Black Noise Rough Trade
7:08pm Oxia   Secret
7:22pm Smith, Delano   Safe Place Detroit Planet E Communications
7:28pm Paji   Six O' Clock
7:31pm Rising Sun   Haze Trance Groove, The Sonic Records
7:34pm Andre Bratten   Common Misconception
7:43pm Extrawelt   Leaf 43 (Neverlasting Edit) In Aufruhr Cocoon Recordings
7:50pm Norman Weber   Tribute to Previous Lifetimes (DJ Ino Remix)
7:53pm Christian Loffler   Bergen (Roman Flugel Rmx)
8:01pm Airat   Charcoal Volume Transmission Worm Interface
8:05pm Jason Scoble   The Journey Kalushi
8:12pm Bog   Polaris
8:23pm Yourr   Slow Hands
8:31pm Dj Yellow & Astrid Suryanto   To The Top (Guy Remix) M.A.N.D.Y. Fabric Records
8:32pm DJ Clea   Mind Body Ghostly Swim 3 Ghostly International
8:39pm Xela   Afraid of Monsters For Frosty Mornings and Summer Nights Type Recordings
8:43pm **Tribute to the Notorious RBG**
8:44pm Charlotte de Witte   When The Going Gets Rough
8:51pm Blon:dish   Wunderkammer Kompakt Total 14 Kompakt Schallplatten
8:57pm Ikonika   Your Body
9:02pm Ellen Allien   Mind Journey Nost BPitch Control
9:12pm Nicole Moudaber   This Is Us Drumcode
9:23pm Dinky   Romaniks Anemile Wagon Repair
9:27pm Magda   Doom Disco From The Fallen Page Minus Records
9:32pm Andrea Parker   Unconnected Andrea Parker DJ Kicks Studio K7
9:40pm Dasha Rush   Sleep Ballade
9:44pm TALSounds   Opening Acquiesce NNA
9:46pm Muller, Anne   Heliopause Heliopause Erased Tapes Records
9:51pm Meredith, Anna   Orca Black Prince Fury Vinyl Factory
9:55pm Abdul-Rauf, Leila   Diminution Diminution Black Horizons
Copyright © 2023 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File