Sunday 25 July 2021 7:09pm to 10:02pm

Time Artist/Title Album Label
7:09pm Sawasaki, Yoshihiro   Secret Isle Perfumed Garden Sublime Records
7:15pm Hosini   Froozen Froozen/Balloons Anjunadeep
7:21pm Octopus Inc.   Human Armor Mere Things & Mindless Creatures Kracfive
7:33pm Max Cooper   Leaving This Place Maps EP Mesh
7:35pm Blue   Doctor Resistance Emissions Audio Output
7:42pm Alan Fitzpatrick & Lawrence Hart   Warning Signs (Mind Against Rmx) Warning Signs (The Remixes) Anjunadeep
7:46pm Tejada, John   Detector Dead Start Program Kompakt Schallplatten
7:52pm Ae:ther   Mechanisms Realm Of Consciousness Pt.V Afterlife
8:01pm Flugel, Roman   In Your Wardrobe All Dial Records
8:10pm Rafael Cerato   She Is Really Fresh (Horisone Rmx) She Is Really Fresh Exe
8:17pm Photek   Aviator Ku:Palm Photek Productions
8:24pm Fade to Black   The Calling (Reprise) In Synch Fragile
8:31pm In Anima   My Moon Siamese Anthology III Siamese Records
8:40pm Etari   Rainbow Eucalyptus Rainbow Eucalyptus 100% Silk
8:43pm Mike Isai   87 North (Original Mix) Home / 87 North EP Meanwhile
8:49pm Kid 606   Batmen Microsolutions to Megaproblems Soul Jazz Records
8:56pm Soel   Alphecca (VRIL Remix) Tellurian EP Oracolo
9:00pm Q-moog   Swingin' Arc of Blueness, The SSR Records
9:03pm Skee Mask   50 Euro To Break Boost Ilian Tape
9:08pm Harakami, Rei   Approach [lust] Rings
9:14pm Deltatron   Ego Trip Peru Boom: Bass, Bleeps & Bumps From Peru Tiger's Milk Records
9:18pm De Crecy, Etienne   Relax Tempovision Disques Solid
9:22pm Unknown Me   Moisture of View (with MC Sirafu) Bishintai Not Not Fun Records
9:28pm Frost, Ben   Bear Alarm II Catastrophic Deliquescence Mute Records
9:29pm Shinjuku Thief   Lips of The Guilty Year of Silence, The Dorobo
9:37pm Biggi Hilmars   Main Theme Thin Ice Soundtrack
9:37pm Cupples, Aaron   Sand Return Island The The Hungry Ghosts Pan
9:43pm Mirry   Study In F Mirry Dutchess Records
9:48pm Specimens   ORGAN LOOPS Sculptures First Terrace Records
9:51pm Crown of Eternity   The Space Between Dream Architecture Sounds Eternal Music
Copyright © 2023 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File