Bryan Chandler

Thursday 20 January 2022 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Time Artist/Title Album Label
2:02pm Focus   Eruption Moving Waves Sire Records
2:12pm Moon Duo   Planet Caravan Planet Caravan Sacred Bones
2:23pm Numbers   At the Mall Ee-Uh! Troubleman Unlimited
2:25pm Darto   Boiler Hex Scrummage
2:28pm Thiago Nassif   At the Mall Tres Foom Music
2:33pm Captain Beefheart   Kandy Korn The Mirror Man Sessions Buddha
2:43pm El Banda   Ajlovju (Kokhamchebye) Skutki Uboczne (Side Effects) Pasazer
2:45pm Hailu Mergia & The Walias Band   Atmetalegnem Woi (Tilaye Gebre) Tezeta Awesome Tapes From Africa
2:49pm Octant   Blocks Car Alarms and Crickets Up Records
2:55pm The Prime Movers Blues Band   Walkin' By Myself Prime Movers Blues Band, The Modern Harmonic
3:04pm Eric Chenaux   Say Laura Abridged & Not Constellation
3:07pm Collin Sherman   Worthless Objects and Photographs Thereof Suitable Benchmarks of Reform Ex-tol Recordings
3:16pm Harrius   Uppera Enter The Cotton Ring Ehse
3:20pm J. Graf   Perspectrum OS S
3:30pm John Edwards/N.O Moore/Eddie Prevost/Alan Wilkinson   Part One Empowered 577 Records
3:36pm Funkadelic   Can you Get To That Maggot Brain Westbound
3:37pm Fourth World Quartet   Alone In Allendale 1975 Cuneiform Records
3:42pm Lauheat Lampaat   The Most Pollo Part 1 Most Pollo, The Qbico
3:44pm Raymond Scott   Tobacco Auctioneer Microphone Music
3:48pm S-Tone Inc.   Rendez-vous & Minuit Sobrenatural Schema Records
3:55pm Grady Sisters   Boss 5 Boxer Amazer Toadophile Records Inc.
4:01pm Only a Mother   Bucket of Brains Naked Songs For Contortionists T.E.C. Tones
4:06pm Lars-Gunnar Bodin   Expansion Fran H/Interludium I Clouds Fylkingen Records
4:06pm Pop. 1280   Nailhouse Imps of Perversion Sacred Bones Records
4:11pm Prefuse 73   Suite For The Ways Things Change Extinguished: Outtakes Warp Records Ltd
4:12pm Eydis Evensen   The Northern Sky Bylur XXIM Records
4:15pm Eno/Fripp   Evening Star Evening Star
4:26pm Pomassl   Terawatt Hours Spare Parts Raster-Noton
4:26pm Emily Koh   Homonym Wordplays Innova/American Composers
4:34pm Julien Boulier   Empreinte Clarte (Side A) a Film Not Yet Made Time Released Sound
4:42pm Comet Control   Heavy Moments Inside The Sun Tee Pee Records
4:49pm Bhajan Bhoy   Stuck In A Barrel Bless Bless Wormer Bros. Records
4:50pm Peter Coyle   Best of a Dark World A Slap in the Face for Public Ediesta Records
4:54pm Joy Wellboy   Lay Down Your Blade Yorokobi's Mantra BPitch Control
4:59pm Otrovna Kristina   Demon Otrovna Kristina Sulatron Records
5:03pm Rider/Horse   Today's Gains Select Trials Ever / Never
5:04pm Negativeland   Almost EveryTime The Chopping Channel
5:06pm His Hero Is Gone   In the Red Plot Sickens:Enslavement R, th No Label Incorporated
5:08pm Decrepisy   Dissipating Form Emetic Communion Seed of Doom Records
5:15pm LimboManiacs   Butt Funkin' Stinky Grooves In Effect
5:20pm Of the Wand & the Moon   Watch the Skyline Catch Fire Lone Descent, The Tesco Organisation
5:24pm Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds   Red Right Hand Let Love In Mute
5:29pm Love Is All   Make Out Fall Out Make Up Nine Times that Same Song What's Your Rupture
5:35pm Primordial Undermind   Fall and Break You & Me & the Continuum Camera Obscura
5:39pm The Heads   Widow Maker Tilburg Rooster Rock
5:55pm Polly Moller & Company   The Great Highway Not Made of Stone Silver Wheel Music
Copyright © 2023 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File