Wednesday 20 April 2022 2:59pm to 6:01pm

Time Artist/Title Album Label
3:01pm Black Sabbath   Sweet Leaf Master of Reality Warner Bros. (Metal)
3:05pm Hartford, John   The Category Stomp Rca Country Legends Sonotrope
3:09pm Acid Jam   High Acid Jam 2 Woronzow
3:17pm Witch   Feeling High We Intend to Cause Havoc! Now-Again
3:22pm Bongripper   Slow Terminal Gilead Media
3:44pm Bigard, Barney Sextet   Sweet Marijuana Brown Reefer Songs: Original Jazz & Blues Vocals Jass Records
3:47pm White Manna   Friends of The Dunes First Welcome Cardinal Fuzz
3:56pm Firesign Theatre, the   Waiting for the Electrician Waiting For The Electrician Or Someone Like Him Columbia
4:21pm Gerycz / Powers / Rolin   Jars Of Glass Lamplighter American Dreams Records
4:22pm Electric Moon   The Cosmic Creator Flaming Lake Worst Bassist Records
4:41pm Spacelords, The   Metamorphosis Water Planet Spacetemple
4:52pm Acid King   War of the Mind III Small Stone Records
5:01pm UNIT   The Socialist School Hymn Godspunk Volume Twenty-Three Pumf Records
5:04pm Noodle Muffin   Coming Soon Meatcup Just Snack Self Released
5:07pm Scissor Girls, The   Insanitary Sanctuary Scissor Girls, The Jabs (2)
5:11pm Bonnacons of Doom   Argenta Bonnacons of Doom Rocket Recordings
5:22pm Schedule II   A Drug Free America (Reagans' War) Cop Polyp (A Drug-free America) Self Release
5:34pm Cheech & Chong   Wake Up America Wedding Album Ode Records
5:39pm J.R.C.G.   Lowrider Ajo Sunshine Castle Face Records
5:46pm Nyctalllz and Agdistiz   Cosmic Backyard Decipher Station Kozmik Noise Syrphe
5:55pm Ski Crime   con(E)volution Alternate African Reality Syrphe Records
Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File