Wednesday 22 June 2022 7:01pm to 10:04pm

Time Artist/Title Album Label
7:02pm T.O.M.B.   Primevil Sorcery PENNHURST / XESSE Crucial Blast
7:13pm Rex the Dog   Sicko Kompakt Total 15 Kompakt Schallplatten
7:20pm Locrian   The Crystal World Crystal World, The Utech Records
7:24pm die Angel   Live In Austin Part 1 Live in Austin Erototox Decodings
7:49pm Nadja   Breakpoint Trembled Utech Records
7:56pm Old Man Gloom   Meditations in B - Part V and VI Seminar II Tortuga Records
8:02pm Inter Arma   A Waxen Sea Sulphur English Relapse Records
8:11pm Soyuz Bear   In the Abyss MMXV Zanjeer Zani Productions
8:21pm Vanhelgd   God is Not Here Today/De Fordomda Cult of Lazarus Nuclear War Now! Productions
8:25pm Witch Vomit   Abhorrent Rapture Abhorrent Rapture 20 Buck Spin
8:29pm Bestial Putrefaction   Heretic Noose Eternal Flesh Ripping Chaos Sentient Ruin Laboratories
8:30pm Worm   Foreverglade (Intro) Foreverglade 20 Buck Spin
8:35pm Sanctum   Forging Minds Stormcrow / Sanctum Split 20 Buck Spin
8:41pm Cryptae   Concrete Inferno Nightmare Traversal Sentient Ruin Laboratories
8:45pm Necrot   Breathing Machine Blood Offerings Tankcrimes
8:51pm Mortal Incarnation   In The Perpetual Torment of Recurrence Bedsore / Mortal Incarnation 20 Buck Spin
9:05pm Thou   Elimination Rhetoric Magus Sacred Bones Records
9:15pm Kotra   The Discriminant of Consciousness Radness Methods Prostir Records
9:25pm CIA Debutante   people who wait Dust Siltbreeze
9:30pm Atto Plain Plus IMA   Morse Code IMA X Atto Plain Edgetone Records
9:36pm Goldston, Lori   Cruel Sister Creekside: Cello Solo Mississippi Records
9:43pm Century Plants   On Terra Firma intrinsic Geometry Vol, 2 Tape Drift Records
Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File