Friday 12 August 2022 2:00pm to 6:01pm

Time Artist/Title Album Label
2:01pm Oresund Space Collective   Crusin' With The Alien Crew Oily Echoes of the Soul Space Rock Productions
2:34pm Ufomammut   Duat Fenice Neurot Recordings
2:46pm Krautzone   Superkraut II The Complete Works Sulatron Records
3:02pm Boris   Beyond Good And Evil W Sacred Bones Records
3:11pm Helen Money   Runout Arriving Angels Profound Lore Records
3:18pm Eight Bells   The Well Legacy of Ruin Prophecy
3:30pm DakhaBrakha   Zainka Na Mezhi Self-release
3:42pm Jones, Glenn   Each Crystal Pane of Glass Vade Mecum Thrill Jockey Records
3:50pm Von Till, Steve   The Emptiness Swallows Us All A Deep Voiceless Wilderness Neurot Recordings
3:57pm Pond, The   Pane Caldo Turchesi Miracolosi Syrphe
4:01pm Dr Space's Alien Planet Trip- Vol 5   SP Bass Spock Search In Of... Tonzonen Records
4:11pm Century Plants   On Terra Firma intrinsic Geometry Vol, 2 Tape Drift Records
4:22pm Seven That Spells   The Pyramid Superautobahn Sulatron Records
4:41pm Kikagaku Moyo   Orange Peel Masana Temples Guruguru Brain
4:51pm Expo Seventy   Solar Barque Voyage Mystic Caravan Sonic Meditations
5:01pm Mamiffer   Hymn of Eros The Brilliant Tabernacle Sige Records
5:10pm Body, The & OAA   Barren of Joy Enemy of Love Thrill Jockey Records
5:17pm Dosenoffner   Da Haben Wir Den Salat Das Neue Normal! Self Released
5:22pm Ana Fosca   The Axis of Rotation Poised At The Edge of Structure Helen Scarsdale Agency
5:27pm Smith, Steven R.   Smoke Sway Spring Soft Abuse
5:35pm Automatisme & Paulus, Stefan   Tothore Gap / Void Constellation Records
5:49pm Temple Elektro   Cyberian Folksong Subterranean Sky Self-release
Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File