Friday 28 April 2023 10:00pm to 2:00am
Time Artist/Title Album Label
10:00pm The Young Gods   Did You Miss Me Young Gods, The Organik
10:05pm Metamatics/John Foxx   Trinity's Ghost Free Robot Hydrogen Dukebox
10:13pm Trance Induction   A Day with Norbert Wiener Nano Magic Desert Rose Industries
10:19pm Ryuichi Sakamoto   Grief (Amon Tobin Remix) Anger/Grief Ninja Tune
10:25pm Appaloosa   Unplugged (Chaos & Julia Set Remix) Unplugged Recoil Records
10:32pm Tom Jenkinson   Squeak Bubble/Squeak Worm Interface
10:40pm Staghorns   Panic Atack Eating Feelings 100% Silk
10:44pm Plug   A Subtle Blend State of the Nu-Art Sampler Blue Planet
10:52pm QOQEQA   Yuvia Radio Amazonia Eck Echo
10:58pm Designer Music   Latin Chic Behind Door #1 Designer Music Planet E
11:04pm Dinky   Lazed Ringing Horizontal
11:11pm Nicola Cruz   B3 Nicola Cruz--System Mass fabric presents NIcola Cruz Fabric Records
11:14pm Electric Birds   Vox Canon Gradations Mille Plateaux
11:24pm Wagon Christ   Shimmering Haze Tally Ho! Astralwerks
11:26pm Locust   It is Called Peace Natural Composite Apollo
11:30pm Two Sandwiches Short of a Lunchbox   Too Good to Be Strange Apollo 2 Apollo Records
11:37pm Tranquility Bass   They Came in Peace Headz Mo Wax
11:44pm Sensei Lo & Funmi   Ibadan Malimbe A Guide to the Birdsong of Western Africa Shika Shika
11:49pm DJ IV   Chosen Assurance Compilation, The Juba
11:53pm Torrello   The Zone Out of Office House of Silk
11:56pm Jose Marquez   La Negra Lorenza Door to The Cosmos On The Corner Records
12:04am Fingers Inc.   Mystery of Dub Mystery of Love DJ International
12:11am Hieroglyphic Being   The Secret Life of Water The Secret Life Of Water Crosstalk
12:16am Kenny Larkin   Drone Keys, Strings, Tambourines Planet E Communications
12:29am Pod   Northern Light The Vanguard EP Rush Hour
12:29am Analogue Man   Bubble Man Fufilled Ambitions DJax-Up-Beats
12:34am The Connection Machine   Bitflower Bitflower EP Planet E
12:37am N/um   Merz Ravens Positive Elevation
12:43am Staatseinde   Neuer Ruckfall Fehlerlinie Medical Records
12:48am Kelly Lee Owens   Release LP.8 Smalltown Supersound
12:52am Subsurfing   Face with Corn Frozen Ants Apollo/AO
12:59am Radar   Caravane Radar/Bliss Music For Dreams
1:06am DJ Aphrodite   You Take Me Up Speed 140 BPM + Vol. 7 Moonshine Music
1:09am Ray Keith   Dub Plate '94 Lick Jungle Tekno 5 Jumpin' & Pumpin'
1:15am Groove Gangster   Let the Drummer Go Jungle Tekno 3 Jumpin' & Pumpin'
1:22am Ed Rush   Guncheck No U-Turn
1:26am Download   Noh Man's Land V Microscopic Sub-Conscious Communications
1:34am Spiritual Exit   Seed Themes of Rumination Spiritual Exit Records
1:39am Matmos   Anti-antiphon (Absolute Decomposition) Regards/Uklony Dla Boguslaw Schaeffer Thrill Jockey Records
1:43am Inner Travels   Program 2: Calm After The Storm Nature Spirit Inner Islands
Copyright © 2023 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File