Sir Cumference

Monday 6 May 2024 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Time Artist/Title Album Label
3:02pm Olly Alexander (Years & Years)   Dizzy Eurovision Song Contest Malmo 2024 - United Kingdom Universal
3:05pm Aiko   Pedestal Eurovision Song Contest Malmo 2024 - Czechia Universal
3:08pm Electric Fields   One Milkali (One Blood) Eurovision Song Contest Malmo 2024 - Australia Universal
3:11pm Bambie Thug   Doomsday Blue Eurovision Song Contest Malmo 2024 - Ireland Universal
3:16pm Swell Rell   Sith Lord Charcuterie Rellish Entertainment
3:19pm Meco   The Empire Strikes Back Medley: Darth Vader/Yoda's Theme The Best of Meco UMG Recordings
3:25pm The Aggrovators   The Running of Time Version It's a Disgrace Version Pressure Sounds
3:33pm Matthew Herbert   The Branded Waters Plat Du Jour Accidental Records
3:41pm Big Richard   All the Good Girls Go to Hell Live From Telluride CD Baby
3:44pm Collisionville   Heart That Just Won't Break Collisionville / REQ'D Wondertaker
3:47pm Alicja-Pop   I Play The Fool Rats Certified PR Records
3:52pm Tom Demac   Serenade Kompakt Total 19 Kompakt Schallplatten
4:00pm Reptiel   It's an Alternate World Down Below World Cubby Control
4:10pm The Bug   Absent Riddim Version Absent Riddim Pressure
4:16pm James Wavey   No Body Knows Snowy Beach Mantra Recordings
4:22pm The Bloat Floaters   Liberace's Ghost Bloat Floaters, The Self Release
4:24pm Barnett + Coloccia   Escalator Third Wilderness SIGE Records
4:33pm Patois Counselors   Fountain of UHF Enough: One Night at the Daisy Chain Ever/never
4:36pm The Longboards   Naked Jungle Naked Jungle GBR Guns of Brixton Records
4:42pm Aja Monet   For Sonia when the poems do what they do drink sum wtr
4:52pm Afrorack   Why Serious? Afrorack, The Hakuna Kulala