Friday 5 July 2024 10:00am to 2:00pm
Time Artist/Title Album Label
9:59am Herbie Mann   Battle Hymn of The Republic Memphis Underground Atlantic
10:09am Duke Ellington   Medeley Hot Summer Dance Sony Music (Jazz)
10:18am Zakir Hussain   Making Music Making Music ECM Records GmbH
10:31am Junior Mance   God Bless the Child Holy Mama Inner City
10:48am William Parker Quartet   Wood Flute Song Sound Unity Aum Fidelity
10:54am Collin Sherman   Desert Resurrection String Planes Ex-tol Recordings
11:01am Oscar Peterson Trio   Misty/Waltz for Debby Nigerian Marketplace Pablo
11:10am Sam Wilson   Into The Hollow Wintertides Canada Council For The Arts
11:14am Susie Ibarra Trio   Jagged Threads Radiance Hopscotch Records
11:24am Omar Sosa   Promised Land Omar Sosa's 88 Well-Tuned Drums Ota Records
11:30am Air   Weeping Willow Rag Air Lore Arista Records, Inc.
11:43am Berger/Holland/Blackwell   Drums First Transit Black Saint
11:52am Andrew Hill   Spiral Spiral Arista Records, Inc
12:00pm Bobby Hutcherson   Same Shame Total Eclipse Blue Note
12:12pm Miles Davis/Milt Jackson   Dr. Jackle Quintet/Sextet Prestige Records Inc.
12:30pm Warne Marsh   Touch and Go Ne Plus Ultra Revelation Records
12:38pm String Trio of New York   San San Nana Common Goal Black Saint
12:46pm Muhal Richard Abrams   Mama and Daddy Mama and Daddy Black Saint
12:53pm Idit Shner & Mhondoro   Murray Ngatibatanei / Let Us Unite! OA2 Records
1:02pm Art Ensemble of Chicago   Hail We Now Sing Joy Meeting, The Pi Recordings
1:06pm Friedrich Gulda   Air From Other Planets Friedrich Gulda At Birdland RCA Records
1:18pm Lee Konitz Quartet   If You Could See Me Now Ideal Scene Soul Note
1:22pm William Parker/Cooper-Moore/Hamid Drake   Processional Heart Trio Aum Fidelity
1:31pm Air   80 Below '82 80 Below '82 Antilles
1:42pm John Stubblefield   Bushman Song Bushman Song Enja Records
1:48pm Philip Gayle   Zone (in three parts) Mammoth Flower Public Eyesore