Friday 5 July 2024 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Time Artist/Title Album Label
2:01pm Lina Filipovich   Magnificat Magnificat Time Released Sound
2:13pm From The Mouth Of The Sun   A Breath To Retrieve Your Body Hymn Binding Lost Tribe Sound
2:20pm Inutili   Queen Crimson a Love Supreme Aagoo Records
2:32pm Whistling Arrow   Magician Whistling Arrow God Unknown
2:51pm Grails   After the Funeral Chalice Hymnal Temporary Residence Limited
3:05pm Tongue Depressor + Larkin, Austin   Tongue Depressor + Larkin, Austin Redscroll
3:16pm Landing   Gravitational V Gravitational IV Equation Records
3:32pm Acid Mothers Reynols   Lemurian Tsunami Inside a Hat Vol. 3 VHF
3:53pm Patrick Sansone   Jupiter Removed Infinity Mirrors Centripetal Force
3:59pm Old Tower   Sacred Carvings Draconic Synthesis Hospital Productions
4:18pm Battalion of Eternity   Lady of the Lake III GoatoWarex
4:26pm Bialywilk   Our Shared Fear Proznia Vendetta
4:33pm Body Void   Atrocity Machine Atrocity Machine Prosthetic Records
4:42pm Earth   Teeth Of Lions Rule The Divine (Justin K Broadrick Remix) Earth 2.23 Special Lower Frequency Mix Sub Pop Records
4:51pm Insect Ark   Danube Vanishing, The Profound Lore
4:58pm Mendoza Hoff Revels   Dyscalculia Echolocation Aum Fidelity
5:05pm Habibi   Fairweather Friend Dreamachine Kill Rock Stars
5:12pm Electric Moon   Mushroom Cloud No. 4 You Can See the Sound of Sulatron Records
5:25pm Sea Moss   Needy Needy SEAMOSS2 Ramp Local
5:31pm Flummox   The Ghost of Ronnie Dio Rephlummoxed Needlejuice Records
5:42pm Robert Rich   Memory Like Blowing Sand Traveler's Cloth Soundscape Productions
5:52pm Illusion of Safety & Z'ev   Smaller Revolutions Illusion of Safety & Z'ev NO PART OF IT