Sam Yorko

Monday 8 July 2024 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Time Artist/Title Album Label
7:01pm Supertubos   Thunderchicken The Fourth Drive
7:03pm Minoru Fushimi   In Praise of Mitochondria Thanatos of Funk sic n tired
7:07pm Unessential Oils   Don't Go To Bed When You're Mad Unessential Oils Secret City Records
7:14pm Shelly Manne & His Men   Lightly Son of Gunn!! Contemporary Records, Inc
7:19pm Earth   May Your Vanquished Be Saved From The Bondage Of Their Si Earth 2.23 Special Lower Frequency Mix Sub Pop Records
7:43pm Jacob Aranda   Joshua War Planes Speakeasy Studios SF
7:46pm THEESatisfaction   Nature's Candy EarthEE Sub Pop Records
7:51pm Ritual Inscription   Scrying Visions Of Agony Ritual Inscription Forbidden Sonority
7:56pm Art of Flying   bridges build burn Heartslaughter Self Released
7:56pm Abyssinians   There Is No Dub Satta Dub Patate Records
8:00pm Sierra Ferrell   Chittlin Cookin Time in Cheatham County Trail of Flowers Rounder Records
8:03pm Black Uhuru   Dub Creation Positive Dub Ras Records
8:08pm Chi-En Lee   Let Hope Shine Departure Self Released
8:12pm Bruckner   Finale: Moderato-- Allegro vivace Symphony No. 0 In D Minor ("Die Nullte") Phillips
8:23pm Matter   Ideologia Frammenti I Shall Sing Until My Land Is Free
8:29pm The Routes   The Model The Twang Machine Double Crown Records
8:32pm Guedra Guedra   Uggug Son of Sun On The Corner Records
8:38pm Collin Sherman   Crisis Walk String Planes Ex-tol Recordings
8:50pm Magic Fig   Goodbye Suzy Magic Fig Silver Current
8:53pm Little Lizard   Ripper Big Lizard guilt ridden pop
8:56pm O-D-EX   The System Breaker Dirtnap Records
8:59pm Drew Weaver and The Alvarados   Cry Cry Cry Live 3/25/2000 KFJC
9:02pm The Trashwomen   Space Needle Live Lazy Lizard
9:03pm Davie Allan & the Arrows   Six String Highway Heavy Surf Reptile Records
9:06pm The Surf Raiders   Tsunami Raiders of the Lost Surf Surf Wax Records
9:10pm Ape Men   Invasion of Ape Men Gremmie's Jukebox VOL5 Dirtbox
9:12pm The Shockwaves   The Spin Primal Twang Ever Kool
9:15pm Atomic Mosquitos   Mexican Jumping Bean Atomic Mosquitos Kornyfone
9:16pm The Bitch Boys   Twilight City Ride The First Wave Golly Gee Records
9:18pm Scavengers   Curfue Strummin' Mental Link Records
9:21pm Goldentones   Aurora Atlantis Bigmom
9:23pm Rhythm Rockers   Madness Sin Alley Big Daddy Records
9:25pm The Insect Surfers   Mojave International Beach Ball Npr Records
9:29pm The Monomen   Scotch Skin & Tonic Estrus Records
9:31pm Kioea   Soaring Stand Tall Self Released
9:35pm Laika & the Cosmonauts   Cafe Equator Amazing Colossal Band, the Upstart
9:37pm Los Locos Del Ritmo   El Fantasma Mexican Rumble Santo Records
9:41pm Los Belkings   Triste Soledad Instrumental Waves 1966-1973 Kornyfone
9:43pm Jason Lee and The R.I.P. Tides   Creepy Crawly Lee, Jason and The R.I.P. Tides Dionysus Records
9:45pm Los Pegajosos   Acido Surforico Profecia Celeste Discos Intolerancia
9:48pm The Halibuts   Got a Match Gnarly Iloki Records
9:50pm Monster Pete & the Chiefs   New Frontiers Spring Reverb Kornyfone
9:54pm Dave Effect Myers   Speed International Surf Crazy Crescendo
9:56pm The Exiles   Exile Battle of the Beat Kornyfone
9:58pm Pj & the Galaxies   The Shimmy (Aka Side Two) Rare Surf VOL.1 South Bay Bands Avi Records