KFJC 89.7FM

Stream of Consciousness/Reverb Hour

with Cousin Mary, Sat 6pm to 9pm

Stream of Consciousness from 6pm to 8pm stretches the definition of the word eclectic. A continuous, flowing series of images and ideas featuring the old and the new - jazz, classical, electronic, country, blues, rock, noise, and more?

The Reverb Hour from 8pm to 9pm is a high energy blast of instrumental surf - are you stoked?

cousinmary@kfjc.org

Last ten playlists:

Saturday September 15 2018, 6:01pm

Saturday September 8 2018, 6:02pm

Saturday September 1 2018, 6:02pm

Saturday August 25 2018, 6:01pm

Saturday August 18 2018, 5:58pm

Friday August 17 2018, 10:01am

Saturday August 11 2018, 6:01pm

Saturday July 28 2018, 6:05pm

Saturday July 21 2018, 6:01pm

Friday July 20 2018, 10:00am