KFJC 89.7FM

Jah's Music

with Spliff Skankin, Sun 3pm to 7pm

Four solid foundation hours of Reggae music in all styles from all over the world, featuring interviews, giveaways, requests and a calendar of Reggae events at 5:00pm. Always beginning with the 3 O'Clock Road Block, Bob Marley recorded LIVE!

Last ten playlists:

Sunday September 16 2018, 3:17pm

Sunday September 9 2018, 3:02pm

Friday September 7 2018, 2:02am

Sunday August 26 2018, 3:23pm

Sunday August 19 2018, 3:18pm

Sunday August 12 2018, 3:42pm

Sunday July 29 2018, 3:02pm

Sunday July 22 2018, 3:01pm

Sunday July 15 2018, 3:02pm

Sunday July 8 2018, 3:02pm