KFJC 89.7FM

Girl Version

with Maybelline, Fri 7pm to 10pm

Radio energy's a weird and wonderful thing. Unfortunately, the testosterone involved seems to over shadow things sometimes... listening to the Girl Version is an approach to sound that subscribes to an entirely different chemical... that of the female intuition maybe? One might speculate, but will never truly understand the intelligence, and true taste in heavy avant, but deeply hooked radio. Beats of the highest caliber... jazz of the people, soul from the unusually inspired and unheard... and rock the does far more than rock.

Last ten playlists:

Friday June 21 2019, 6:58pm

Friday April 26 2019, 6:59pm

Friday April 19 2019, 6:58pm

Friday April 12 2019, 6:58pm

Thursday April 11 2019, 9:58am

Friday April 5 2019, 6:58pm

Friday March 29 2019, 6:59pm

Friday March 22 2019, 6:58pm

Friday March 15 2019, 6:58pm

Thursday January 10 2019, 1:55pm

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File