KFJC 89.7FM

Girl Version

with Maybelline, Fri 7pm to 10pm

Radio energy's a weird and wonderful thing. Unfortunately, the testosterone involved seems to over shadow things sometimes... listening to the Girl Version is an approach to sound that subscribes to an entirely different chemical... that of the female intuition maybe? One might speculate, but will never truly understand the intelligence, and true taste in heavy avant, but deeply hooked radio. Beats of the highest caliber... jazz of the people, soul from the unusually inspired and unheard... and rock the does far more than rock.

Last ten playlists:

Friday March 13 2020, 7:03pm

Friday March 6 2020, 7:03pm

Friday February 28 2020, 6:58pm

Friday February 21 2020, 7:01pm

Friday February 14 2020, 6:57pm

Friday February 7 2020, 7:01pm

Thursday February 6 2020, 9:55am

Friday January 24 2020, 7:00pm

Friday January 17 2020, 7:02pm

Friday January 10 2020, 6:59pm

Copyright © 2020 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File