KFJC 89.7FM

The Ultimate Trip

with SAL 9000, Sat 6am to 9am

SAL9000 opens the pod bay doors and takes you on a galactic journey through the universe. Now, imagine you are inside this spacecraft looking out the windows, gazing at the stars and planets of our vast universe. Let the fluorescent colors of the nebulas fill your senses. Hear the cosmic rays as the sun rises.....

Last ten playlists:

Saturday June 22 2019, 5:56am

Saturday June 15 2019, 5:57am

Saturday June 8 2019, 5:55am

Saturday June 1 2019, 5:57am

Saturday May 25 2019, 5:59am

Saturday May 18 2019, 5:58am

Saturday May 11 2019, 5:57am

Tuesday May 7 2019, 5:57pm

Saturday May 4 2019, 5:56am

Saturday April 27 2019, 5:56am

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File