KFJC 89.7FM

The Ultimate Trip

with SAL 9000, Sat 6am to 9am

SAL9000 opens the pod bay doors and takes you on a galactic journey through the universe. Now, imagine you are inside this spacecraft looking out the windows, gazing at the stars and planets of our vast universe. Let the fluorescent colors of the nebulas fill your senses. Hear the cosmic rays as the sun rises.....

Last ten playlists:

Saturday April 20 2019, 5:55am

Saturday April 13 2019, 5:58am

Saturday April 6 2019, 5:57am

Saturday March 30 2019, 5:58am

Saturday March 23 2019, 5:55am

Saturday March 16 2019, 5:57am

Saturday March 9 2019, 5:59am

Saturday March 2 2019, 5:56am

Saturday February 23 2019, 5:58am

Saturday February 16 2019, 5:56am

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Public Inspection File