KFJC 89.7FM

The Ultimate Trip

with SAL 9000, Sat 6am to 9am

SAL9000 opens the pod bay doors and takes you on a galactic journey through the universe. Now, imagine you are inside this spacecraft looking out the windows, gazing at the stars and planets of our vast universe. Let the fluorescent colors of the nebulas fill your senses. Hear the cosmic rays as the sun rises.....

Last ten playlists:

Saturday May 8 2021, 5:56am

Saturday May 1 2021, 5:57am

Saturday April 24 2021, 5:56am

Saturday April 17 2021, 5:56am

Saturday April 10 2021, 5:56am

Saturday April 3 2021, 5:58am

Saturday March 27 2021, 5:56am

Saturday March 20 2021, 5:56am

Saturday March 13 2021, 5:56am

Saturday February 27 2021, 5:56am

Copyright © 2021 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File