KFJC 89.7FM

The Ultimate Trip

with SAL 9000, Sat 6am to 9am

SAL9000 opens the pod bay doors and takes you on a galactic journey through the universe. Now, imagine you are inside this spacecraft looking out the windows, gazing at the stars and planets of our vast universe. Let the fluorescent colors of the nebulas fill your senses. Hear the cosmic rays as the sun rises.....

Last ten playlists:

Saturday February 27 2021, 5:56am

Saturday February 20 2021, 5:56am

Saturday February 6 2021, 5:56am

Saturday January 30 2021, 5:55am

Saturday January 23 2021, 5:56am

Saturday January 16 2021, 5:56am

Saturday January 9 2021, 5:55am

Tuesday January 5 2021, 1:56pm

Saturday January 2 2021, 5:56am

Saturday December 26 2020, 5:57am

Copyright © 2021 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File