KFJC 89.7FM

The Ultimate Trip

with SAL 9000, Sat 6am to 9am

SAL9000 opens the pod bay doors and takes you on a galactic journey through the universe. Now, imagine you are inside this spacecraft looking out the windows, gazing at the stars and planets of our vast universe. Let the fluorescent colors of the nebulas fill your senses. Hear the cosmic rays as the sun rises.....

Last ten playlists:

Saturday February 16 2019, 5:56am

Thursday February 14 2019, 9:55am

Saturday February 9 2019, 5:56am

Saturday February 2 2019, 5:58am

Saturday January 26 2019, 5:58am

Saturday January 19 2019, 5:56am

Saturday January 12 2019, 5:56am

Saturday January 5 2019, 5:56am

Saturday December 29 2018, 5:57am

Saturday December 22 2018, 5:58am

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Public Inspection File