Fundraiser 2021 — Donate now!
KFJC 89.7FM

The Ultimate Trip

with SAL 9000, Sat 6am to 9am

SAL9000 opens the pod bay doors and takes you on a galactic journey through the universe. Now, imagine you are inside this spacecraft looking out the windows, gazing at the stars and planets of our vast universe. Let the fluorescent colors of the nebulas fill your senses. Hear the cosmic rays as the sun rises.....

Last ten playlists:

Saturday September 4 2021, 5:56am

Saturday August 28 2021, 5:55am

Saturday July 31 2021, 5:56am

Saturday July 24 2021, 5:57am

Saturday July 17 2021, 5:58am

Saturday July 10 2021, 5:56am

Saturday July 3 2021, 5:56am

Saturday June 26 2021, 5:56am

Saturday June 19 2021, 5:56am

Saturday June 12 2021, 5:56am

Copyright © 2021 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File