KFJC 89.7FM

Stream of Consciousness/Reverb Hour

with Cousin Mary, Sat 6pm to 9pm

Stream of Consciousness from 6pm to 8pm stretches the definition of the word eclectic. A continuous, flowing series of images and ideas featuring the old and the new - jazz, classical, electronic, country, blues, rock, noise, and more?

The Reverb Hour from 8pm to 9pm is a high energy blast of instrumental surf - are you stoked?

cousinmary@kfjc.org

Last ten playlists:

Saturday August 17 2019, 6:03pm

Saturday August 10 2019, 6:02pm

Friday August 9 2019, 10:01am

Saturday July 27 2019, 6:02pm

Saturday July 20 2019, 6:01pm

Friday July 19 2019, 10:02am

Saturday July 13 2019, 6:02pm

Saturday June 29 2019, 6:03pm

Saturday June 8 2019, 6:01pm

Saturday June 1 2019, 6:03pm

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File