KFJC 89.7FM

Stream of Consciousness/Reverb Hour

with Cousin Mary, Mon 7pm to 10pm

Stream of Consciousness from 6pm to 8pm stretches the definition of the word eclectic. A continuous, flowing series of images and ideas featuring the old and the new - jazz, classical, electronic, country, blues, rock, noise, and more?

The Reverb Hour from 8pm to 9pm is a high energy blast of instrumental surf - are you stoked?

cousinmary@kfjc.org

Last ten playlists:

Monday January 23 2023, 7:01pm

Monday January 2 2023, 7:00pm

Monday December 26 2022, 7:03pm

Monday December 19 2022, 7:02pm

Monday December 5 2022, 7:04pm

Wednesday November 9 2022, 2:02pm

Monday October 31 2022, 7:01pm

Monday October 24 2022, 7:04pm

Friday October 21 2022, 10:03am

Monday October 17 2022, 7:02pm

Copyright © 2023 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File