Fundraiser 2019 — Donate now!
KFJC 89.7FM

Sunday Morning Coming Down

with Dangerous Dan, Sun 9am to 12pm

You'll hear plenty of Psych and Prog intermingled with an element of surprize. The listener is just as likely to hear Johnny Cash as Amber Asylum. Different styles in an eclectic salad of old and new.

Last ten playlists:

Sunday October 20 2019, 8:58am

Sunday October 13 2019, 8:59am

Friday October 11 2019, 6:58pm

Sunday October 6 2019, 8:57am

Sunday September 29 2019, 8:57am

Sunday September 22 2019, 8:58am

Sunday September 8 2019, 8:58am

Sunday September 1 2019, 8:57am

Sunday August 25 2019, 8:58am

Sunday August 11 2019, 8:58am

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File