KFJC 89.7FM

Sunday Morning Coming Down

with Dangerous Dan, Sun 9am to 12pm

You'll hear plenty of Psych and Prog intermingled with an element of surprize. The listener is just as likely to hear Johnny Cash as Amber Asylum. Different styles in an eclectic salad of old and new.

Last ten playlists:

Sunday December 1 2019, 8:57am

Sunday November 24 2019, 8:58am

Sunday November 17 2019, 8:59am

Sunday November 10 2019, 8:57am

Sunday November 3 2019, 8:59am

Sunday October 27 2019, 8:58am

Sunday October 20 2019, 8:58am

Sunday October 13 2019, 8:59am

Friday October 11 2019, 6:58pm

Sunday October 6 2019, 8:57am

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File