KFJC 89.7FM

Sunday Morning Coming Down

with Dangerous Dan, Sun 9am to 12pm

You'll hear plenty of Psych and Prog intermingled with an element of surprize. The listener is just as likely to hear Johnny Cash as Amber Asylum. Different styles in an eclectic salad of old and new.

Last ten playlists:

Sunday February 10 2019, 8:56am

Sunday February 3 2019, 8:58am

Sunday January 27 2019, 8:59am

Saturday January 26 2019, 1:57am

Sunday January 20 2019, 8:59am

Sunday January 13 2019, 8:58am

Sunday January 6 2019, 8:57am

Sunday December 30 2018, 8:57am

Sunday December 23 2018, 9:02am

Sunday December 16 2018, 9:03am

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Public Inspection File