KFJC 89.7FM

Sunday Morning Coming Down

with Dangerous Dan, Sun 9am to 12pm

You'll hear plenty of Psych and Prog intermingled with an element of surprize. The listener is just as likely to hear Johnny Cash as Amber Asylum. Different styles in an eclectic salad of old and new.

Last ten playlists:

Sunday November 22 2020, 8:58am

Sunday November 15 2020, 8:57am

Sunday November 8 2020, 8:56am

Sunday November 1 2020, 8:57am

Sunday October 25 2020, 8:59am

Sunday October 18 2020, 8:58am

Sunday October 11 2020, 8:58am

Tuesday October 6 2020, 1:58pm

Sunday October 4 2020, 8:59am

Sunday September 27 2020, 8:57am

Copyright © 2020 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File