KFJC 89.7FM

Sunday Morning Coming Down

with Dangerous Dan, Sun 9am to 12pm

You'll hear plenty of Psych and Prog intermingled with an element of surprize. The listener is just as likely to hear Johnny Cash as Amber Asylum. Different styles in an eclectic salad of old and new.

Last ten playlists:

Sunday May 15 2022, 8:57am

Sunday May 8 2022, 8:56am

Sunday May 1 2022, 8:56am

Sunday April 24 2022, 8:56am

Sunday April 17 2022, 8:57am

Sunday April 10 2022, 8:57am

Sunday April 3 2022, 8:57am

Sunday March 27 2022, 8:56am

Sunday March 20 2022, 8:56am

Sunday March 13 2022, 8:58am

Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File