KFJC 89.7FM

The Beat Motel

with Mickey Slim, Sun 7pm to 10pm


Here lies my heart,
an echo in the sky, the wind through ragged leaves,
the roar of memory.
Your last night in the darkness,
coming home to broken radio.

Welcome to the Beat Motel, where words and sounds bounce off ancient grey walls and dripping wet rain. Each week, Slim presents a live reading, at 8:30pm.

Last ten playlists:

Sunday March 8 2020, 7:02pm

Sunday March 1 2020, 7:02pm

Sunday February 23 2020, 7:02pm

Sunday February 16 2020, 7:02pm

Sunday February 9 2020, 7:05pm

Sunday February 2 2020, 7:04pm

Sunday January 26 2020, 7:01pm

Sunday January 19 2020, 7:02pm

Sunday January 12 2020, 7:02pm

Sunday January 5 2020, 7:01pm

Copyright © 2020 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File