KFJC 89.7FM

Thoughtline

with Robert Emmett, Mon 6pm to 7pm

Each week Thoughtline brings you fun things, interesting things, things you need to know. A place for ideas, resources, and dialogue. Find out so you can get involved with your community.

Last ten playlists:

Saturday June 22 2019, 8:59am

Monday June 17 2019, 3:22pm

Saturday June 15 2019, 8:59am

Saturday June 8 2019, 8:57am

Monday June 3 2019, 6:00pm

Saturday June 1 2019, 9:00am

Saturday May 25 2019, 8:57am

Saturday May 18 2019, 8:58am

Saturday May 11 2019, 8:58am

Saturday May 4 2019, 8:57am

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File