KFJC 89.7FM

Thoughtline

with Robert Emmett, Sat 9am to 12pm

Each week Thoughtline brings you fun things, interesting things, things you need to know. A place for ideas, resources, and dialogue. Find out so you can get involved with your community.

Last ten playlists:

Saturday April 4 2020, 9:00am

Saturday March 28 2020, 8:59am

Saturday March 21 2020, 9:00am

Saturday March 14 2020, 8:59am

Saturday March 7 2020, 9:00am

Saturday February 29 2020, 8:58am

Saturday February 22 2020, 8:57am

Saturday February 15 2020, 8:58am

Saturday February 8 2020, 8:58am

Saturday February 1 2020, 8:57am

Copyright © 2020 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File