KFJC 89.7FM

Thoughtline

with Robert Emmett, Mon 6pm to 7pm

Each week Thoughtline brings you fun things, interesting things, things you need to know. A place for ideas, resources, and dialogue. Find out so you can get involved with your community.

Last ten playlists:

Saturday November 28 2020, 8:58am

Saturday November 21 2020, 8:59am

Saturday November 14 2020, 8:59am

Saturday November 7 2020, 8:59am

Saturday October 31 2020, 8:59am

Saturday October 24 2020, 8:58am

Saturday October 17 2020, 8:58am

Saturday October 10 2020, 8:59am

Saturday October 3 2020, 8:59am

Saturday September 26 2020, 9:02am

Copyright © 2020 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File