KFJC 89.7FM

Thoughtline

with Robert Emmett, Sat 9am to 12pm

Each week Thoughtline brings you fun things, interesting things, things you need to know. A place for ideas, resources, and dialogue. Find out so you can get involved with your community.

Last ten playlists:

Saturday May 8 2021, 8:58am

Saturday May 1 2021, 8:59am

Saturday April 24 2021, 8:59am

Saturday April 17 2021, 8:58am

Saturday April 10 2021, 8:59am

Saturday April 3 2021, 8:58am

Saturday March 27 2021, 8:59am

Saturday March 20 2021, 8:58am

Saturday March 13 2021, 8:57am

Saturday March 6 2021, 8:59am

Copyright © 2021 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File