Fundraiser 2019 — Donate now!
KFJC 89.7FM

Thoughtline

with Robert Emmett, Sat 9am to 12pm

Each week Thoughtline brings you fun things, interesting things, things you need to know. A place for ideas, resources, and dialogue. Find out so you can get involved with your community.

Last ten playlists:

Saturday October 19 2019, 8:59am

Saturday October 12 2019, 9:01am

Saturday October 5 2019, 8:58am

Saturday September 28 2019, 8:59am

Saturday September 21 2019, 8:59am

Monday September 16 2019, 5:58pm

Saturday September 14 2019, 9:02am

Saturday September 7 2019, 8:59am

Saturday August 31 2019, 8:58am

Friday August 30 2019, 9:57am

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File