KFJC 89.7FM

Lubbock or Leave It

with Joe Ed Dick, Wed 10am to 2pm

Pure country music, all the vitamins, protein and carbs of your grandma's best turkey dinner, plus 15% alcohol!

Vintage Radio Dramas at 11:30

12 noon: Dick on Screen - because watching TV and movies is easier than getting up at 3am to go fishing.

Last ten playlists:

Wednesday April 10 2019, 9:57am

Wednesday April 3 2019, 10:00am

Wednesday March 27 2019, 10:01am

Wednesday March 20 2019, 10:00am

Wednesday March 13 2019, 10:00am

Wednesday March 6 2019, 10:00am

Wednesday February 27 2019, 9:58am

Wednesday February 20 2019, 10:01am

Wednesday February 13 2019, 10:02am

Wednesday February 6 2019, 9:59am

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Public Inspection File