KFJC 89.7FM

Lubbock or Leave It

with Joe Ed Dick, Wed 10am to 2pm

Pure country music, all the vitamins, protein and carbs of your grandma's best turkey dinner, plus 15% alcohol!

Vintage Radio Dramas at 11:30

12 noon: Dick on Screen - because watching TV and movies is easier than getting up at 3am to go fishing.

Last ten playlists:

Wednesday June 26 2019, 9:59am

Wednesday June 19 2019, 10:00am

Wednesday June 12 2019, 9:59am

Wednesday May 29 2019, 10:02am

Wednesday May 15 2019, 9:57am

Wednesday May 1 2019, 10:01am

Wednesday April 24 2019, 9:54am

Wednesday April 10 2019, 9:57am

Wednesday April 3 2019, 10:00am

Wednesday March 27 2019, 10:01am

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File