KFJC 89.7FM

Lubbock or Leave It

with Joe Ed Dick, Wed 10am to 2pm

Pure country music, all the vitamins, protein and carbs of your grandma's best turkey dinner, plus 15% alcohol!

Vintage Radio Dramas at 11:30

12 noon: Dick on Screen - because watching TV and movies is easier than getting up at 3am to go fishing.

Last ten playlists:

Wednesday December 5 2018, 10:01am

Wednesday November 28 2018, 9:59am

Wednesday November 21 2018, 10:00am

Wednesday November 14 2018, 9:59am

Wednesday November 7 2018, 10:03am

Wednesday October 31 2018, 9:59am

Wednesday October 24 2018, 9:58am

Wednesday October 17 2018, 10:02am

Wednesday October 10 2018, 9:59am

Wednesday October 3 2018, 10:00am