KFJC 89.7FM

Lubbock or Leave It

with Joe Ed Dick, Wed 10am to 2pm

Pure country music, all the vitamins, protein and carbs of your grandma's best turkey dinner, plus 15% alcohol!

Vintage Radio Dramas at 11:30

12 noon: Dick on Screen - because watching TV and movies is easier than getting up at 3am to go fishing.

Last ten playlists:

Wednesday February 13 2019, 10:02am

Wednesday February 6 2019, 9:59am

Wednesday January 30 2019, 9:59am

Wednesday January 23 2019, 10:00am

Wednesday January 16 2019, 10:00am

Wednesday January 9 2019, 10:00am

Wednesday January 2 2019, 10:02am

Wednesday December 26 2018, 9:59am

Wednesday December 19 2018, 10:04am

Wednesday December 12 2018, 10:07am

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Public Inspection File