Fundraiser 2019 — Donate now!
KFJC 89.7FM

Lubbock or Leave It

with Joe Ed Dick, to

Pure country music, all the vitamins, protein and carbs of your grandma's best turkey dinner, plus 15% alcohol!

Vintage Radio Dramas at 11:30

12 noon: Dick on Screen - because watching TV and movies is easier than getting up at 3am to go fishing.

Last ten playlists:

Wednesday October 2 2019, 10:04am

Wednesday September 25 2019, 9:59am

Wednesday September 18 2019, 9:57am

Wednesday September 11 2019, 9:59am

Wednesday September 4 2019, 10:00am

Wednesday August 28 2019, 9:59am

Wednesday August 21 2019, 10:03am

Wednesday August 14 2019, 9:59am

Wednesday August 7 2019, 10:00am

Wednesday July 31 2019, 9:59am

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File