KFJC 89.7FM

Total Internal Reflection

with Lexi Glass, Wed 7pm to 10pm

So many dreams are crowding upon me now that I can scarcely tell true from false: dreams like light imprisoned in bright mineral caves; hot heavy, dreams; ice-age dreams; dreams like machines in the head.

Last ten playlists:

Wednesday November 6 2019, 7:02pm

Wednesday October 30 2019, 7:00pm

Wednesday October 23 2019, 7:01pm

Wednesday October 16 2019, 7:03pm

Wednesday October 9 2019, 7:02pm

Wednesday October 2 2019, 7:02pm

Wednesday September 25 2019, 7:01pm

Wednesday September 18 2019, 7:02pm

Wednesday September 11 2019, 7:03pm

Wednesday September 4 2019, 6:59pm

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File