KFJC 89.7FM

Total Internal Reflection

with Lexi Glass, Wed 7pm to 10pm

So many dreams are crowding upon me now that I can scarcely tell true from false: dreams like light imprisoned in bright mineral caves; hot heavy, dreams; ice-age dreams; dreams like machines in the head.

Last ten playlists:

Wednesday February 24 2021, 7:02pm

Wednesday February 17 2021, 7:01pm

Wednesday February 10 2021, 7:01pm

Wednesday February 3 2021, 7:00pm

Wednesday January 27 2021, 7:01pm

Wednesday January 20 2021, 7:00pm

Wednesday January 13 2021, 6:59pm

Wednesday January 6 2021, 7:01pm

Wednesday December 23 2020, 7:01pm

Wednesday December 16 2020, 7:00pm

Copyright © 2021 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File